are u sure bro..? i often like to hv a coffee bean and put it inside my mouth to suck it..treat it as a candy..keke..but den hor..i'll still be sleepy one..once my clock strike..keke..bed time..will juz fallen asleep..kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Haiz....he should have eaten a "coffee bean" after exerting so much of his qi....
The one I ate made me stay awake the whole night!!
WahahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:are u sure bro..? i often like to hv a coffee bean and put it inside my mouth to suck it..treat it as a candy..keke..but den hor..i'll still be sleepy one..once my clock strike..keke..bed time..will juz fallen asleep..kekeke..
piggy..? hmm....keke..tt's my nick..
sure..Originally posted by ratinacage:ya ya,was fun.......
lets plan for ubin next......
no problemOriginally posted by weidev:first time meeting u guys..... rox man..... look forward to the next outing.....
hmm..did i thought i saw a shiny_boy..?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:sure..
keke..well..at least now u now..keke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahaha
i never tried eating a raw coffee bean before...
but that one yesterday was...
tamade bitter
Wahahahaha serves me right for being so curious how a raw bean tastes like...
now 9+ nia.. later lorOriginally posted by ratinacage:oi u haven sleep ah???tmr got sch u know.....
depends..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:No prob dude
do join us for the next outing!
When you wanna come for our kopi sessions?....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:sure..
i see SQUIRT !!!Originally posted by lilogirl:oh yeah..... nearly forget to mention... the super VIPs of the day....
drumrolls please.........................
i got inferiority complex ahOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..why all nv turn up..den all reply thanx huh..?
kekekeke..taufiq..shiny_boy..come come..next outing muz go hor..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..did i thought i saw a shiny_boy..?
dude..~Originally posted by Taufiq:i got inferiority complex ah
no problem.Originally posted by Taufiq:thanks for coming guys
yah x 2Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no problem.
hi shiny_boy..!! kekeke..come come next outing..keke..fix yr time well yah..? den better mah..otherwise u need to study also diff loh..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:
i really canot spare time lah.. soo stress n tired sia.. + u see weekdays....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:When you wanna come for our kopi sessions?....
see the marlboro red behind..? kekeke..well..anfuni loh..aiyo..teach my nemo to smoke..ermm..or is it..like owner like fish..? kekeke..oops..*ahem*..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Wahahaha
Actually there is another similiar photo...but in that one, Nemo has a cigarette in his mouth
/winks at those who saw it...
Originally posted by Taufiq:thanks for coming guys
bu yao lian!!!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no problem.
wah peng.. the forum damn laggy again sia... dontknow lah...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hi shiny_boy..!! kekeke..come come next outing..keke..fix yr time well yah..? den better mah..otherwise u need to study also diff loh..
really lor i must see how one.... u all no need study i need lah..+ u see i so stresss sia.. arrr white hair all over my head ... damn itOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..why all nv turn up..den all reply thanx huh..?
kekekeke..taufiq..shiny_boy..come come..next outing muz go hor..