what la u always gt comments on me one hor?? hahaOriginally posted by ratinacage:bu yao lian!!!!
yah..very laggy..well..ermm...weidev study too..he did turn up..but left at 9+pm..hmm..think he stay far frm north..? im not too sure abt tt..yah..i noe it's stress lah..tt's y i say..plan yr time..den we'll still hv cjances to meet..yah?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah peng.. the forum damn laggy again sia... dontknow lah...
wahahhOriginally posted by Taufiq:yah x 2
i really cannot lor + i always come back late one.. hmm 6+ 7+ then north wah i go there 1 + hour come back also same.. really no time lor..Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..very laggy..well..ermm...weidev study too..he did turn up..but left at 9+pm..hmm..think he stay far frm north..? im not too sure abt tt..yah..i noe it's stress lah..tt's y i say..plan yr time..den we'll still hv cjances to meet..yah?
One day we come Bedok look for you!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i really cannot lor + i always come back late one.. hmm 6+ 7+ then north wah i go there 1 + hour come back also same.. really no time lor..
why dont u say.. one day after my sch finish u all sit outside the easpoint starbuck...all wait for me?? LOlz my sch oppsite eastpoint only ma.. wahahaOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:One day we come Bedok look for you!
Eastpoint....hmm....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:why dont u say.. one day after my sch finish u all sit outside the easpoint starbuck...all wait for me?? LOlz my sch oppsite eastpoint only ma.. wahaha
Tot you in Europe?Originally posted by Master -_-:come east coast there, confirm i come..coz i reside around there
i live there tooOriginally posted by Master -_-:come east coast there, confirm i come..coz i reside around there
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Tot you in Europe?
brudder brudderOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Tot you in Europe?
Oic.....me slow lah..Originally posted by Master -_-:
Parkway!!!!!Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..bedok..eastpoint where huh? keke..before the ubin overnight thingy..let's hv another round of kopi session..maybe let's go eastpoint..? keke..den hor..the starbucks spacious enough..? got outside tables..? den better for smokers mah..kekekeke..
come come..tell me more abt eastpoint..
aiya...say say only is it???Originally posted by Taufiq:Parkway!!!!!
coffee bean there...very spacious.. if u make there, confirm + guarantee + chop i will come
ooohh..parkway huh? i noe i noe..at least got shelter huh..better den starbucks..very limited tables..raining good bye liao..but the problem is..diff for the rest to go..muz think of transport mah..there not near mrt one leh..take bus..diff..tt's y previously i choose yishun and novena..very very very near mrt..muz think of this too mah..Originally posted by Taufiq:Parkway!!!!!
coffee bean there...very spacious.. if u make there, confirm + guarantee + chop i will come
Eastpoint....hmm...it's next to Simei MRT rite?Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..parkway huh? i noe i noe..at least got shelter huh..better den starbucks..very limited tables..raining good bye liao..but the problem is..diff for the rest to go..muz think of transport mah..there not near mrt one leh..take bus..diff..tt's y previously i choose yishun and novena..very very very near mrt..muz think of this too mah..
tell me..where is eastpoint..? sound like near mrt leh..den hor taufiq..no more aeroplanes huh? tt time go east arh..aiyo..dun say anymore..kekeke..
tell me abt eastpoint leh..
keke..asked my frenz liao..eastpoint near simei mrt..there got starbucks..hmm..i wonder..is it a bit too fast again for another session..? well..actually..im fine wif it..how bout the rest..?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Eastpoint....hmm...it's next to Simei MRT rite?
Two weeks from now we have one loh...Originally posted by Angel^_^:next kopi session before the ubin camping at eastpoint..?
hmm..yah loh..well..hv to wait for the rest..den start another topic..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Two weeks from now we have one loh...
kekekeke..all replies somehow arh..soooooo far apart frm the topic leh..kekeke..Originally posted by erijazz:wow, juz came back 14 pages liao, solid
sure no problem if i have the time....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Thanks for coming dude
You must come for the future outings too okie?
wa liao like u there like tat... was looking forward to meeting someone ard my age.....haiz.....although u not a gal....but still....haiz.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no problem