no problemOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha yah loh...
Next time must crap with us more during the kopi sessions ok?
/wonders when will sh|nY_BoY come out from Bedok to meet us for kopi.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no problem
why lah u miss me ar... well actually me quiet in person i dont talk much...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:/wonders when will sh|nY_BoY come out from Bedok to meet us for kopi.....
me too.... i like to keep to myself.... i am a good boy....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:why lah u miss me ar... well actually me quiet in person i dont talk much...
its directly opposite Sembawang Mrt stationOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hmm no idea where is sun plaza
yah..kekeke..*looking at shiny_boy..hmm...his jaws dropped..*Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:its directly opposite Sembawang Mrt station
kekeke..yah..miss u mah..i did heard frm pajero bro tt u're quiet in person one..keke..but ok mah..weidev very shy too..i also go approached him myself one..hor weidev..? kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:why lah u miss me ar... well actually me quiet in person i dont talk much...
next outing i'll disturb u liao..*grin*Originally posted by weidev:me too.... i like to keep to myself.... i am a good boy....
somewhere east?Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..kekeke..*looking at shiny_boy..hmm...his jaws dropped..*
keke..coz he wanna somewhere near east..thus we might choose eastpoint loh..keke..
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:brother..kekeke..hv a good time in dj-ing hor..kekekeke
Sgforums Music Station is still up before I head out.
DJ^Pace a.k.a BÃ¥seline playing [b]sentimental/contemporary hits of Yesterdays and Todays.
Open ya farking winamp, press ctrl + L and enter "http://sgforums.com:8000". [/b]
hmm..but the thingy is..every location we choose..muz be near mrt..coz..easier for ppl to go home..keke..actually someone suggested parkway..nice coffeebean there..but the thingy is..transport got a little problem..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:somewhere east?
changi village?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:how to?
Sgforums Music Station is still up before I head out.
DJ^Pace a.k.a BÃ¥seline playing [b]sentimental/contemporary hits of Yesterdays and Todays.
Open ya farking winamp, press ctrl + L and enter "http://sgforums.com:8000". [/b]
parkway? ...errrOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..but the thingy is..every location we choose..muz be near mrt..coz..easier for ppl to go home..keke..actually someone suggested parkway..nice coffeebean there..but the thingy is..transport got a little problem..
tt's y choose parkway..neaer to mrt..easier loh..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:parkway? ...errr
kindya far le....
transport troublesomeOriginally posted by Angel^_^:tt's y choose parkway..neaer to mrt..easier loh..
hahaha..kopi..huh..? huh..? huh..? next outing u going hor..?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah piang, all haven't say thank you enuff ah??!?!
ubin? noway~Originally posted by Angel^_^:hahaha..kopi..huh..? huh..? huh..? next outing u going hor..?
i tgt parkway?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ubin? noway~
eastpoint lah..keke..me no go ubin either..cannot stay..im a slave to my dog..come lah..join us next week yah..?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ubin? noway~
not parkway..should be eastpoint..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:i tgt parkway?
eastpoint ah??? ppl will go meh... eastpoint got nothing one... tamade CMIOriginally posted by Angel^_^:eastpoint lah..keke..me no go ubin either..cannot stay..im a slave to my dog..come lah..join us next week yah..?
errr... east poiint???Originally posted by Angel^_^:not parkway..should be eastpoint..