......wah peng eh.. thats way far.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:causeway point
wah u so nice to me..... so dan dong.Originally posted by Angel^_^:cannot lah..this time be in east side..
bian tai ar.. lOlzOriginally posted by weidev:haha.... don regrets ur actions..... i can also be veri naughty.... nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai wat.....haha
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:/me hide the pin head camera in weidev's room
/me zoom in to
*waitin for show to starts....
Wahahaha evil siah you all...Originally posted by weidev:/me book a hotel room
/me hide my own camera in the room......
*waiting for Angel^_^ to come......*
hmmm... by this statement do u mean i am dao or u r dao?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha me well know DAO kia in sch lah....lOLz..
sae eastpoint until like yi wen bu zhi like tat..... somemore u suggest the place 1 leh....haha..... let's go jurong la....k?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yeah eastpoint sucks de.. haha its ... like nothing one lor only the foodcourt is active the rest... can die.. but i go there. after sch to see SOMEONE ma.. so its not that boring after all...
but then have to see the end result first la... if too good liao then i willl keep for myself lor.....haha...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:Great mind thinkz alike
/me sponser candlex to weidev
waitin for the GOOD SHOW!!!!
oh u are around..LOlzOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha evil siah you all...
this is not bian tai okay..... this is just purely sicko........Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:bian tai ar.. lOlz
hmm only the KFC ... BK n foodcourt got people visit.. n NTUC.. u one day go see lor... no people onez.......dont say weekdays .. weekend also no people one.. u go see n u`ll know lor.. really..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Eastpoint really so jia lat meh?...
hmm...bian tai n sicko whats the differences.. still the same mindcept what..LOlz haha dont take it too hard lah.. me joking only,Originally posted by weidev:this is not bian tai okay..... this is just purely sicko........
*am i toking bout myself?*
how can u sae i evil????? i am just following the command of jUzNoBoDy... onli improving the end results using my own creativity.......Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha evil siah you all...
no lah.. i suggest there becos its next to my sch n its east..LOLz.. but it really sucksOriginally posted by weidev:sae eastpoint until like yi wen bu zhi like tat..... somemore u suggest the place 1 leh....haha..... let's go jurong la....k?
wa business so bad...... haven't dao bi ah?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hmm only the KFC ... BK n foodcourt got people visit.. n NTUC.. u one day go see lor... no people onez.......dont say weekdays .. weekend also no people one.. u go see n u`ll know lor.. really..
go tampines la..... we can go inside lilo's working place and tok cock....hahaOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no lah.. i suggest there becos its next to my sch n its east..LOLz.. but it really sucks
kinda shops in there ... dao pi lor but after a while got replace liaoz...hahaOriginally posted by weidev:wa business so bad...... haven't dao bi ah?
huh she work in with shop?? tamp near simei what.. haha just take bus 15 mintues reach liaoz..Originally posted by weidev:go tampines la..... we can go inside lilo's working place and tok cock....haha
haha... kinda like the shpping mall near my hse here...... tenants keep on changing 1.... but lucky still got cinema... but the pool area and the arcade clse liao.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:kinda shops in there ... dao pi lor but after a while got replace liaoz...haha
where will DAO bi pls lor thats the only shopping mall in simei..if dao bi then??? simei how?LOlz... u know jialat until the 6th floor cinema.. also DAO ni liaoz remeber?? last time there got cinema.....haiz what a waste if not.. still got after sch wanna go over catch a movie also no problem...
haha.... to tell the truth... i never been to simei shopping mall b4.... serious.... cos nothing exciting happen there.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh she work in with shop?? tamp near simei what.. haha just take bus 15 mintues reach liaoz..
oic... now a days also hard to maintain shop lah.... i see ... tampines mall so many people but some shop also.. GONE case one.... so many people but die die dont wanna go in n buy something...Originally posted by weidev:haha... kinda like the shpping mall near my hse here...... tenants keep on changing 1.... but lucky still got cinema... but the pool area and the arcade clse liao.....
what exciting u want there to happen ??? LOlz..Originally posted by weidev:haha.... to tell the truth... i never been to simei shopping mall b4.... serious.... cos nothing exciting happen there.....