Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u havent tell me lilo work in T-mall which shop??
i go tmall because......Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:oic... now a days also hard to maintain shop lah.... i see ... tampines mall so many people but some shop also.. GONE case one.... so many people but die die dont wanna go in n buy something...
wa... cannot say... u better ask her yourself... if i say my jie jie will kill me.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u havent tell me lilo work in T-mall which shop??
haha.. computer game u might as well go to the one next to tm..challangers.. there sell computer stuff ma..Originally posted by weidev:i go tmall because......
i wan to watch movie......
i wan to buy computer games....
i wan to eat breadtalk......
tat's all... other shops i don care if they clse down liao....
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
LOlz..just curious ma u think i so bian tai go.. find her meh..LOlz i loyal de lah i got someone in my heart liaozOriginally posted by weidev:wa... cannot say... u better ask her yourself... if i say my jie jie will kill me.....
jie jie = lilo.....
oie u two parajo n wei...dont copy me trademark sign...Originally posted by weidev:
no u wring liao.... challenger sucks... the games are all so old... onli by going to these kinds of small shops then will i see updated games.... century square's cinema good but if u lucky in tm u can see 2 movies with the price of one....get it? bread talk rulez man... no matter how the competition of floss bread is in singapore, bread talk's the best.... i give it 2 thumbs up....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha.. computer game u might as well go to the one next to tm..challangers.. there sell computer stuff ma..
watch movie ar.. icic tm atmostphere for movie is good but the seats very hard..century Sq the seat better...but the cinema sucks
breadtalk...frankly speaking me havnt try anything bread from there.. always long queue see liao also SIAN
Wahahaha saw that comment made by a guy on TV before...was it about TV Mobile?Originally posted by weidev:bread talk rulez man... no matter how the competition of floss bread is in singapore, bread talk's the best.... i give it 2 thumbs up....
u wan her maybe she don wan u ma..... can go visit her also ma... visit don equal love right? can = friendship....yeah?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:LOlz..just curious ma u think i so bian tai go.. find her meh..LOlz i loyal de lah i got someone in my heart liaoz
yap... tat was a great remark tat i kept in my mind.... but mobile tv sucks...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha saw that comment made by a guy on TV before...was it about TV Mobile?
ya.. if u lucky tm .....u can sneak in to watch another show if the cinema happen not to be full house.. just sit behind..haha..Originally posted by weidev:no u wring liao.... challenger sucks... the games are all so old... onli by going to these kinds of small shops then will i see updated games.... century square's cinema good but if u lucky in tm u can see 2 movies with the price of one....get it? bread talk rulez man... no matter how the competition of floss bread is in singapore, bread talk's the best.... i give it 2 thumbs up....
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:oie u two parajo n wei...dont copy me trademark sign...
x2 wahahahahaOriginally posted by weidev:yap... tat was a great remark tat i kept in my mind.... but mobile tv sucks...
Originally posted by anfuni:
Eh dude!Originally posted by anfuni:
then i would say...why would i so bo liao go find her..she dont even know me.. later think ayw what that ugly pimp doing out there...Originally posted by weidev:u wan her maybe she don wan u ma..... can go visit her also ma... visit don equal love right? can = friendship....yeah?
tm veri rare full house one....cos nobody wan to sit the front 2 rolls... have to strain the neck like siao... learn my lesson liao.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya.. if u lucky tm .....u can sneak in to watch another show if the cinema happen not to be full house.. just sit behind..haha..
i havent try this before cos after finish the show we watch my frens all.. wanna go liaoz...
i know breadtalk is nice.. but..havent try.. u queue for me lah..then buy lor.. LOlz chalenger where got old games..they also got update games de what...
... hahaOriginally posted by weidev:
huh? u didnt notice meh... i everyday got post here de what.now then u see ar..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Eh dude!
Finally see you post in here liao....
don know y must mediacorp install tv in buses... always disturb me in my sleep.... somemore play stupid shows JUST FOR LAUGH... i think they repeat everyday... cos once i saw the same segment 3 days in a row........ sianz.....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:x2 wahahahaha