Originally posted by weidev:haha then no need liao...haha... cos my sch end at one..... see u another day la...haha
No prob dudeOriginally posted by xiao_p:hope u guys had fun
too bad i can't go coz mi working
WahahahahaOriginally posted by erijazz:poor callan, the only wester
ah... i don mind lorz... since i've neber been there before.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
I think next one we should go Fong Seng...
for the benefit of the westers
Alrite manOriginally posted by narz:hehee... NORTHERNERS UNITE!
Ubin...Originally posted by ratinacage:ya ya,was fun.......
lets plan for ubin next......
Ay, I thought you are suppose to be on MC??!! ~~Originally posted by Estee:someone even sms to sia me go at 9pm~~ hahaha almost wanted to make my way there~~ but you guys leaving early so i din go~~
oei..brother..me leh..? not happy to see me meh..? kekekekeke...well yup..great seeing u guys today..very happy..nice crapping..kekeke..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Oh yeah, thanks everyone for coming too despite each other's busy schedule.
Great to see ratinacage, lilogirl and weidev around too. Hope to see more SUE forumites to come for the sessions if you can afford the time ya.
lilogirl look so identical like her avatar. Almost like a mirrored image.
Managed to have a photogragh taken wif Kopiosatu.... so Rong Xin!
Of cos nice to see you two again...Originally posted by Angel^_^:oei..brother..me leh..? not happy to see me meh..? kekekekeke...well yup..great seeing u guys today..very happy..nice crapping..kekeke..
kekeke..u should hv the pic taken in the 1st pose...tt'll be great..!! kekeke..
Originally posted by frostysurfer:Now we have another great forum member here~ Weidev~~~ A definitely must-meet person. Dun ask me why~!! BUt when u see him, u simply knooowwww it~
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Oh yeah, thanks everyone for coming too despite each other's busy schedule.
Great to see ratinacage, lilogirl and weidev around too. Hope to see more SUE forumites to come for the sessions if you can afford the time ya.
lilogirl look so identical like her avatar. Almost like a mirrored image.
Managed to have a photogragh taken wif Kopiosatu.... so Rong Xin!
muahahahahaha.......nice....Originally posted by lilogirl:oh yeah..... nearly forget to mention... the super VIPs of the day....
drumrolls please.........................
i post the pic... u cannot see ar....Originally posted by millennium:Who is the super VIP?
u mean the VIPs or your fingers?!?!?!??!?!Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahahaha.......nice....
Can't figure out.Originally posted by lilogirl:i post the pic... u cannot see ar....
the two characters lor... dun tell me u dunno hor.... ...Originally posted by millennium:Can't figure out.