haha..my patiences isnt that good i admit...longest i wait like 1 hour i fed up liaoz...Originally posted by weidev:tm veri rare full house one....cos nobody wan to sit the front 2 rolls... have to strain the neck like siao... learn my lesson liao.....
u wan wat bread? i queue for u la.... i good boy ma... i also have lots of patience...haha.....
no la... she veri good one... at most she will just take a broom and sweep u all the way home....haha.... juz kidding....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:then i would say...why would i so bo liao go find her..she dont even know me.. later think ayw what that ugly pimp doing out there...
....... why like that say me.......Originally posted by anfuni:oei....
u two dont good boy here good boy there....
hahaha.... most naughty are the two of you liao....
*shouts to Pajero* : "right anot?" *winkz*
haha.Originally posted by weidev:no la... she veri good one... at most she will just take a broom and sweep u all the way home....haha.... juz kidding....
cannot.... i good boy... i really good boy.... shiny boy...... also good boy.... i suppose so.... but i good boy.... i really good boy......Originally posted by anfuni:oei....
WahahahaOriginally posted by anfuni:oei....
......... ok lets make it simple..both of us are good boy..the rest in this forum.. hmmz....Originally posted by weidev:cannot.... i good boy... i really good boy.... shiny boy...... also good boy.... i suppose so.... but i good boy.... i really good boy......
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha
agree with Anfuni
wa u still can wait for 1 hour ah? i wait for like 10 mins i will like show my ugly side liao......haha......Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha..my patiences isnt that good i admit...longest i wait like 1 hour i fed up liaoz...
haha..lolz..
no lah.. if u see movie just come out TM always full house for 1 week or so....
n of cos.. their ticket sell very fast ..... now 1 pm u buy 3 pm ticket u might get a front sit or middle but near to front de liaoz...
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha
agree with Anfuni
well..... cannot sae they bad boys....... let's just put it tat we r the onli good boys in this forum....hahaOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:......... ok lets make it simple..both of us are good boy..the rest in this forum.. hmmz....
haha so i always watach a show after its shown like 2 weeks..then ... wont so many people maOriginally posted by weidev:wa u still can wait for 1 hour ah? i wait for like 10 mins i will like show my ugly side liao......haha......
re tm... maybe u not lucky enough lor....haha....
Originally posted by weidev:
wahhaha... after so much of saying.. still.. comes to this...WE good boy..LOlz both of us are really a entertainment in the forum..Originally posted by weidev:well..... cannot sae they bad boys....... let's just put it tat we r the onli good boys in this forum....haha
haha..LOlz.. today in the forum only got u me n weidv..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:U two hor....like ~throw soap~ buddies like that
wahhhahahaha
wat is throw soap?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:U two hor....like ~throw soap~ buddies like that
wahhhahahaha
Wahahahhaha~!Originally posted by weidev:wat is throw soap?
how to ask? he not in irc also.....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahhaha~!
You go ask kopiosatu loh...
i am hereOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:Helloz...where are u people all.....