he's got good abstract art sense???does look odd tho'Originally posted by lilogirl:And this!!!!! Taken by our one and only weidev....
see anyhing out of the ordinary?!?!?!??!?!
Oh you mean her ar.Originally posted by lilogirl:the two characters lor... dun tell me u dunno hor.... ...
straight out from the deep sea... it's NEMO and SQUIRT!!!!!
hmmmmOriginally posted by lilogirl:And this!!!!! Taken by our one and only weidev....
see anyhing out of the ordinary?!?!?!??!?!
nice to meet you too.... but again.. u sit too far away liao....Originally posted by www:thanks all for the outing..
nice to have met you ppl. let's do this some other time..
who her??????Originally posted by millennium:Oh you mean her ar.
wo poot zhi dao. Really can't guess.Originally posted by lilogirl:who her??????
I'd take tat as no??? u dun see anything out of the ordinary???Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:hmmmm
No lar... i really meant the two characters there lor...Originally posted by millennium:wo poot zhi dao. Really can't guess.
tsk. still dare to say... u leave no lobang for me to sit near u...Originally posted by lilogirl:nice to meet you too.... but again.. u sit too far away liao....
stare my eyes BIG BIG liao.. butttt... i stillllll see nothin ....Originally posted by lilogirl:I'd take tat as no??? u dun see anything out of the ordinary???
...Originally posted by www:tsk. still dare to say... u leave no lobang for me to sit near u...
Mine is last minute appearance. Nothing worth to mention.Originally posted by lilogirl:No lar... i really meant the two characters there lor...
Angel^_^'s nemo and my squirt lor....
they are our super VIP's lor...
Heard u oso made an appearance har.... purposely wait till i leave only you come right...
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:stare my eyes BIG BIG liao.. butttt... i stillllll see nothin ....
time for mi to change spec again
who else tat appeared tat was not mentioned??? may i know???Originally posted by millennium:Mine is last minute appearance. Nothing worth to mention.
>walk away<
Enlighten mi on tat pix eh?Originally posted by lilogirl:
I left early also. Must ask those who stay throughout.Originally posted by lilogirl:who else tat appeared tat was not mentioned??? may i know???
where did you guys go???
I'll update the first page...
I would... but me see nothing too....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:Enlighten mi on tat pix eh?
okie..........Originally posted by millennium:I left early also. Must ask those who stay throughout.
Originally posted by lilogirl:oh yeah..... nearly forget to mention... the super VIPs of the day....
drumrolls please.........................
you actually can notice u r the person behind tat shirt?Originally posted by www:wait a sec... aint i the guy behind the person in white shirt?
i guess so...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:you actually can notice u r the person behind tat shirt?
pro!!!!
i think www can see a lot of things that a lot of us can't that night.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:you actually can notice u r the person behind tat shirt?
pro!!!!