but that kindya alotz rite?Originally posted by www:i guess so...
those blue and white line u see in the picture are actually thread of smoke... i figured i was smoking then..
quite easy actually.. just take any of those camera phone, snap while ur hands are jerking..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:but that kindya alotz rite?
who the owner of the pix
feel like askin him/her ..how he/she snap the pix wan..
huh? what u mean?Originally posted by narz:i think www can see a lot of things that a lot of us can't that night.
right www?!
OH YAH HORZ!Originally posted by www:huh? what u mean?
i was with u all the time?! i even talk to you about bringing jellies to sentosa this coming sat!
wa dan... bo sim lar. talk to me while thinking about others... how can?Originally posted by narz:OH YAH HORZ!
i was so lost in your eyes that i forgot that i'm acherly talking to you..... mind was thinking of something else lah....
ting zhe you fen mah?Originally posted by www:wa dan... bo sim lar. talk to me while thinking about others... how can?
i still want my jellies...
got chance one... got chance one...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:ting zhe you fen mah?
who say got chance worr.....Originally posted by www:got chance one... got chance one...
~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by www:got chance one... got chance one...
Originally posted by narz:who say got chance worr.....
told u liaow, my jellies for you only leh....
tsk.. but i didnt say when mah...Originally posted by narz:who say got chance worr.....
told u liaow, my jellies for you only leh....
.. will mine be next?Originally posted by www:tsk.. but i didnt say when mah...
so when mine?
i wasn't thinking abt other people wor... i was thinking abt... wat shld i choose for tis sat/sun... lacy, silk, translucent or...Originally posted by www:wa dan... bo sim lar. talk to me while thinking about others... how can?
i still want my jellies...
i see if she got sister a not, who knows how to make jellies.. if got, then tell u ok?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:.. will mine be next?
when u come to the north to play soccer.Originally posted by www:tsk.. but i didnt say when mah...
so when mine?
Originally posted by narz:i wasn't thinking abt other people wor... i was thinking abt... wat shld i choose for tis sat/sun... lacy, silk, translucent or...
ps: bassie & u shld noe wat i'm toking abt.
*lookz at narz. do u haf a sister den?Originally posted by www:i see if she got sister a not, who knows how to make jellies.. if got, then tell u ok?
erm... where is Fong Seng??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
I think next one we should go Fong Seng...
for the benefit of the westers
orhhh... point taken.Originally posted by www:
i like silky translucent...
pasir panjang, NUS...Originally posted by xiao_p:erm... where is Fong Seng??
mi oso a westers so 2x hands up for the location anyway...
*looks back*Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:*lookz at narz. do u haf a sister den?
.. tat near my place now. lolOriginally posted by www:pasir panjang, NUS...
dont haf.Originally posted by narz:*looks back*
depends on whether you have a very interesting elder brother?
of course.. but prob not tonight.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:.. tat near my place now. lol
i beside nuh now
*am i welcome?
when it comes to good stuff, the more the merrier mah.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:dont haf.
but i tgt u haf "www" liao? ..