still not west enoughOriginally posted by www:its so near clementi...and clementi's in west right?
Finally see you post in here liaozzzOriginally posted by frostysurfer:Now we have another great forum member here~ Weidev~~~ A definitely must-meet person. Dun ask me why~!! BUt when u see him, u simply knooowwww it~
Don worry...keep a lookout for our outings in hereOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:official outing?
but i dont even noe
heehee... mi still on training lar....Originally posted by narz:u so free ah!
/nagging mode on
when you wan to go study together?! go WRL wan or not!
hmm... but i still get the jellies right?Originally posted by narz:not greedy mah... juz dat i recognize the good stuff lorz...
Wahahaha..Originally posted by anfuni:now lunch break..... secretly use PC for surfing... heehee...
then move ur house to not-so-west-but-still-considerably-west?Originally posted by xiao_p:still not west enough
*at least for mi
West got any nice makan?Originally posted by xiao_p:still not west enough
*at least for mi
Wahahaha nice one there dudeOriginally posted by www:then move ur house to not-so-west-but-still-considerably-west?
ah.... paje is here...good afternoon..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha nice one there dude
Originally posted by www:ah.... paje is here...good afternoon..
nice to have met u yesterday...
hehee....okiez. enjoy ya lunch break!Originally posted by anfuni:heehee... mi still on training lar....
now lunch break..... secretly use PC for surfing... heehee...
chicken rice at queenstown!!!!!best la!!!!was the one famous from margaret drive...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:West got any nice makan?
Jie shao jie shao leh dude...
how come most of the outin is on sat?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Don worry...keep a lookout for our outings in here
dat's all you care abt... my jellies....Originally posted by www:hmm... but i still get the jellies right?
cant make it on sat.Originally posted by www:
where got?!?!Originally posted by narz:dat's all you care abt... my jellies....
dont forget!!!Originally posted by narz:dat's all you care abt... my jellies....
some other time then...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:cant make it on sat.
sorry abt it...
Originally posted by ratinacage:chicken rice at queenstown!!!!!best la!!!!was the one famous from margaret drive...
mee soto at alif BEST ah...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
No lah...Woodgrove prata & mutarbak better..
Huh?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:how come most of the outin is on sat?
i cant make it
Originally posted by www:Wahahhaha
mee soto at [b]alif BEST ah...[/b]
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Huh?
Our kopi sessions are mostly on weekdays u noe?
The last time we had one was yesterday nite...