gez.. some other time then....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Sentosa i CMI leh dude...
got to work late...
then next next sat...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:*hmmm .. next sat i nt sure
kindya busy on most of the sat till end of national day
WahahahahaOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:nobody invite le...........
a bit the friendly rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:thanks for coming, hello bye bye
Originally posted by www:
a bit the friendly rite?
why? they [b]discriminate gays last night sibo?[/b]
Wahahahahaha..Originally posted by www:a bit the friendly rite?
why? they discriminate gays last night sibo?
LOL~!!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wah kaoz.....RSAF good life...
this comin sat cannotOriginally posted by www:then next next sat...
so sadOriginally posted by www:a bit the friendly rite?
why? they discriminate gays last night sibo?
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha..
you should have seen him and bassy "in action"!
Me ah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:LOL~!!
then what are u doing online?!?!??!
i missed the show!!!!!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha..
Opps!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!
can dun expose me???
why? they do the "fondling each other" thing in front of u ppl again?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha..
*strike in publicOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha..
sad simi? u werent alone...Originally posted by kopiosatu:so sad
This time worse....there were tongues involved!Originally posted by www:why? they do the "fondling each other" thing in front of u ppl again?
champion.... u ppl should had filmed it down...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:This time worse....there were tongues involved!
Wahahahahaha
WahahahahahahaOriginally posted by www:champion.... u ppl should had filmed it down...
tamade~Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Me ah...
Half Day Off!
Wahahahahaha
when will be mineOriginally posted by kopiosatu:tamade~
my time will come
Wahahaha..Originally posted by Angel^_^:wait a min..!! im blur..ermm...www was there meh yesterday..? and den xiao_p got spoke to narz before meh yesterday..? den..ermm..oh gosh..im blur..when i waoke up..wow...9 pages..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade~
my time will come