Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahahaha...dude,i settle the fishes,cos i'll be fishing anyways....
YOU go for the honey!!!!!!!!and dun bring the bees back!!!!
maybe like sunday?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Which date would you be free?
Cos the date might change to accomadate the majority of us here..
Sunday...hmm...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:maybe like sunday?
instead of sat? (later all scold mi)
ya hor! mi also got workOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Sunday...hmm...
A bit unfavourable to us cos Monday have to work,study,etc..
bro..i dun wanna to put aeroplane mah..juz i count liao..sure cannot go one..coz no one to feed bubbles leh..hehe..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Come lah mei...come lah...
I ask Dprophecy last nite liao....he said should be ok...
Okie no prob!Originally posted by Angel^_^:bro..i dun wanna to put aeroplane mah..juz i count liao..sure cannot go one..coz no one to feed bubbles leh..hehe..
guess another time ba..keke..dun worry..w/o me..still hv fun one mah..
kekeke..yup..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Okie no prob!
hmm......Originally posted by Master -_-:what is demo?
yeah? and that is?Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm......
keke..i hope i noe tt too..but if im not wrong..it might be like juz a demo icon loh..Originally posted by Master -_-:yeah? and that is?
Okie...Originally posted by weidev:hmmm... sound interesteing.... will give a confirmation on 08082003 k?
Shouldn't be a problem...Originally posted by xiao_p:how about the weekend after national day?
"... ... ..."Originally posted by Super_lian:mini.... ani handsome guys going?
ya got....erijazz and pajero both bery handsome guys!!!!!Originally posted by Super_lian:mini.... ani handsome guys going?
Originally posted by ratinacage:ya got....erijazz and pajero both bery handsome guys!!!!!
she asked for handsome guys....never say handsome guys without unattached mah.....Originally posted by the Bear:but pajero already has his heart stolen
wow...!!!Originally posted by ratinacage:she asked for handsome guys....never say handsome guys without unattached mah.....
Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow...!!!
ABA arh..? Attached But Available huh..?
kekekeke..not for Dprophecy hor..kekeke..