u wanna join us for kopi this coming friday..?Originally posted by elementa:HeY!! i will be going....! Long time no seen here. Got to bring my sleeping bag..haha!!
hahaha..yah..really seems like a swear word huh..?Originally posted by the Bear:then my acronym looks like a swear word
NABU: not attached but unavailable
Hopefully ican book out early on that day if there is not much work. i will contact pajero to confirm if i can make it.Originally posted by Angel^_^:u wanna join us for kopi this coming friday..?
sure dude..~Originally posted by elementa:Hopefully ican book out early on that day if there is not much work. i will contact pajero to confirm if i can make it.
invite more ladies..? hmm....super_lian..u free tt day..? come join us leh..ask yr frenz along lah..Originally posted by elementa:if possible, can invite more ladies in this outing to balance the sex ratio. At least boost the morale among the gal n we guys too n it wouldn't be so scary coz got support from each others.This is a good suggestion to be consider.i think 'En' is among the bravest gal i ever seen since the trip to CCK cemetary n kranji. yuppie! heehee
haha. I could sense "Super_lian" could be the next Xena in this forum. Keep in up! Super_lian!! Bravo!Originally posted by Angel^_^:invite more ladies..? hmm....super_lian..u free tt day..? come join us leh..ask yr frenz along lah..
super_lian muz go with motor siao mah i also ride bike one lehOriginally posted by Angel^_^:invite more ladies..? hmm....super_lian..u free tt day..? come join us leh..ask yr frenz along lah..
WahahahahaOriginally posted by erijazz:super_lian muz go with motor siao mah i also ride bike one leh
if there anyone to pillion her.. she might just drop by. hahahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:invite more ladies..? hmm....super_lian..u free tt day..? come join us leh..ask yr frenz along lah..
hee hee.... jazzi.... u free har...... pillion me lor..... but got pink helmet? more suitable for cute girl like me......Originally posted by erijazz:super_lian muz go with motor siao mah i also ride bike one leh
hmm... i dun mind u being buaya also... heard u drive also.....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
buaya mode on liao...
oooohhh...pajero bro..kekeke..think this time u muz respond to her liao hor..kekeke..Originally posted by Super_lian:hmm... i dun mind u being buaya also... heard u drive also.....
wah.... if u drive me there i , i can wear saksi saksi one.... ppl call me sexy kitten... i can be beri wild when....... oops......
but i can as tame as u like.... hee hee.....
*Super_lian- whisper to Mini.....: u want to take a peek at my little-pinky-cutie..... ??*
i didnt noe kitten can be very sexy one...Originally posted by Angel^_^:oooohhh...pajero bro..kekeke..think this time u muz respond to her liao hor..kekeke..
sexy kitten huh..?
/ pengsOriginally posted by Super_lian:hmm... i dun mind u being buaya also... heard u drive also.....
wah.... if u drive me there i , i can wear saksi saksi one.... ppl call me sexy kitten... i can be beri wild when....... oops......
but i can as tame as u like.... hee hee.....
*Super_lian- whisper to Mini.....: u want to take a peek at my little-pinky-cutie..... ??*
she dropping hint to u liao!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:/ pengs
WahahahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:she dropping hint to u liao!
mai tu liao! kin kin!
explore,explore mah. i think she is a WILD cat. MIAOOOOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha
Dowan lah...pai seh...
u will be paiseh meh????Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha
Dowan lah...pai seh...
hahahaha..yah loh..hint hint u liao..Originally posted by edLow:she dropping hint to u liao!
mai tu liao! kin kin!
cannot paiseh..cannot paiseh..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha
Dowan lah...pai seh...