....no lah....is high class treatmentOriginally posted by Angel^_^:aiyo..abused animals huh..?
*calling spca..*
ur special food...campbellOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wat treatment???
Yah loh...Originally posted by NeonTetra:hey...wat ill treat. campbell soup not cheap hor.....the chunky soup cost abt 3 bucks per can.
high class mahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:hey...wat ill treat. campbell soup not cheap hor.....the chunky soup cost abt 3 bucks per can.
...think 2 much of pokemon or digimon ahOriginally posted by elementa:how r monster going to evolve in the future....will they become dinosaurs??
haha!! maybe...who knowsOriginally posted by duotiga83:...think 2 much of pokemon or digimon ah
u think too muchOriginally posted by weidev:north korea is suspected of possessing nuclear weapons.... maybe these are the after effects..... creatures evo to new creatures,,,,,
errrrOriginally posted by NeonTetra:use a pump and pump out all the water from the lake and see lor?
unicorn is a white horse with a horn on its head.. u keep it later poke u ass.Originally posted by NeonTetra:yah true...i am always curious about these strange beast...unicorns and etc....i am really keen to find out how these monster look like...maybe keep as a pet?
wah then become u keep a dragon liaoz... fire.Originally posted by NeonTetra:to test if they can breathe fire?? haha
what lai de?Originally posted by Sir_Horny:feed it with "cili padi"
i guess mushroom n chicken is alright..but i dont take it for a long long time liaoz why?? its soo saltyOriginally posted by NeonTetra:which flavour do u guys like?