Your guardian angel perhaps?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:sometimes i also got a werid feeling..its like when i wana fall liao then got a force push me back... back to the safe area lor then didnt fall...
anyone has encounter this kinda before??
n what i heard is.... theres always a spirit behind 1...no matter who u are n where are u..true???
Hear that you are not feeling well?Originally posted by Angel^_^:
Lovesick issit? Cos bf not ard...Originally posted by erijazz:Hear that you are not feeling well?
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Lovesick issit? Cos bf not ard...
You still doing your project huh bro?Originally posted by erijazz:
finish liao, cannot sleep mahOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:You still doing your project huh bro?
WahahaOriginally posted by erijazz:finish liao, cannot sleep mah
irc? my typing too slow lah, broOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahaha
go irc crap loh
#sgforums...
My typing also slow mah...Originally posted by erijazz:irc? my typing too slow lah, bro
Listening to the Bozo Brudders Late nite Lonely Hearts Radio Show, all the songs from my era, shiokOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:My typing also slow mah...
go inside CMI also...
ppl tyrp 5 lines i type 1 only
whahahahaha
WahahahahaOriginally posted by erijazz:Listening to the Bozo Brudders Late nite Lonely Hearts Radio Show, all the songs from my era, shiok
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
the DJing by CHief and DJ Tatnge very the farnie hor
haha mabe lorOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Your guardian angel perhaps?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:
lolz.. me used to it ....can type without seeing the keyboard.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:My typing also slow mah...
go inside CMI also...
ppl tyrp 5 lines i type 1 only
whahahahaha
yah loh..down wif a flu..terrible i guess..keke..actually already took shower..change clothes liao..den rest on my bed to wait for the clock to strike 6.30pm..den..sneeze and sneeze non-stop..no choice..go see doc loh..den nv even had my meal yesterday..K.O on the bed after my medicine..haha..told my frenz to meet in irc chit chat till morning..in the end..kekeke..me in dreamland..Originally posted by erijazz:Hear that you are not feeling well?
bro..tease me huh..? kekeke..yah loh..maybe lovesick hor..? maybe he think too much of me..made me sneeze like nobody business..running nose machiam like tap water..kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Lovesick issit? Cos bf not ard...