Originally posted by erijazz:
keke..muz tahan till this sat den can see him..hmm..*calculating*Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah angel love sick... haiz then i also lah... damn sad manz...
no need suan me la... i everyday can see...but just that ... see but cannot always talk.. cos she with frens ... if not later... no freedom ma..lolz..anyway not my gf yet..but we like each other.. opps...Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..muz tahan till this sat den can see him..hmm..*calculating*
hmm...today sat hor..? kekeke..can see him later..hmm..dreaming..tomolo den sat..haiz..
but den hor..keke..can go chiong behind his back huh..? *grin*
haiz..keke..heaven on his side..no wonder i sneeze so badly..
he hv plans one..dun let me go chiong huh..kekeke..
steady lah Dprophecy..kekeke..but den hor..i love u..
kekeke..
Aiyoh....so sweet...Originally posted by Angel^_^:steady lah Dprophecy..kekeke..but den hor..i love u..
wow...too bad u dont have the photo to show usOriginally posted by saintboy:A preacher by the name of Rev Samuel Doctorian came to my church before. He caught a photo of angels worshipping God in a service together with the people before. What i saw in that photo were huge figures of what appears to have light emanating from them. They were standing at the altar area. I regretted not buying that photo. Its really nice!
Here's a link that i found on a website. http://www.news24.com/News24/South_Africa/News/0,,2-7-1442_1357743,00.html
It came out in the news.
This is a testimony of the angelic encounters that he had. Peruse through it. http://www.ntu.edu.sg/home/hblim/reflections/5angels.html
It talk about nuclear wars ruining human race. I really believe so! Look at the current situation with US trying to ban Iran and North Korea from having nukes. The communistic DPRK already has 2 nukes. They have expelled IAEA agents and when you get a communism country having nukes, its no joke if they decide to spread communism all over the world. So these angelic encounters might be true. Its up to everyone to believe. I won't talk much about this, i know everyone might be falling asleep. Zzz
Well , when 1/3 of the angels fell from heaven to follow satan, 2/3 were left. So for every demon, there are 2 angels! hehe
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah peng eh.. angel.. u make me hair stand.
Originally posted by Angel^_^:
kekekeke..
its like that one la...LOlzOriginally posted by NeonTetra:topic seems going nowhere...
*Mods: please close this thread**
Sama sama mah....Originally posted by AngelDark:that's silent hill
Done...Originally posted by NeonTetra:topic seems going nowhere...
*Mods: please close this thread**