Originally posted by erijazz:
OBS ah?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya i like camping too..but got the canoing then i SIAN liao.. its 3 day night lor ... my canoing is.. second day..then later wah lau..the shirt pants n shoe all wet wet..then so smelly.. cannot bathe cos its in the afternoon..must wait until night ma..then u see...so dirty lor... troublesome man...why must have this stupid thing if can dont join in. i rather sit there n wait for next activites sia..
no la..just a camp lor.. 3 days 2 night....why got canoing sia.. if dont have then song liaozOriginally posted by weidev:OBS ah?
i like canoeing...... actually i like to turn over ppl's boats...hahaOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no la..just a camp lor.. 3 days 2 night....why got canoing sia.. if dont have then song liaoz
haha capsize....it sucks la... finish liao then.. so wet...sandy all this n that .. want to bring home wash also very difficult lor....then after canoing.. so dirty right..cannot go bathe sia... damn it la.. i really SIAn liao lor i see got canoing...then some classes no canoing lah...n they are complainting...i wish i can just change with one of them sia...Originally posted by weidev:i like canoeing...... actually i like to turn over ppl's boats...haha
haha go camping the idea is to get dirtty ma. if wan to be clean might as well stay at home right?........Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha capsize....it sucks la... finish liao then.. so wet...sandy all this n that .. want to bring home wash also very difficult lor....then after canoing.. so dirty right..cannot go bathe sia... damn it la.. i really SIAn liao lor i see got canoing...then some classes no canoing lah...n they are complainting...i wish i can just change with one of them sia...
aiya used to it okay liao lor....haha...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:btw why so werid huh? again left we two here talking only..LOlz.. haha
aiya i just hate the canoing man..Originally posted by weidev:haha go camping the idea is to get dirtty ma. if wan to be clean might as well stay at home right?........
haha pretend u not feeling well lor...... then u kanna excused liao right?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:aiya i just hate the canoing man..
u think this will work ar... nvm lor lets ssee how..if can dont take part.. u see i rather sit there .....but if really need then... bo bian lor........Haiz..it sucksOriginally posted by weidev:haha pretend u not feeling well lor...... then u kanna excused liao right?
haiz u go liao.... i die liao... nobody talk to me liao......sianz....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u think this will work ar... nvm lor lets ssee how..if can dont take part.. u see i rather sit there .....but if really need then... bo bian lor........Haiz..it sucks
haha no worries lah.. its always like that.. when i go offline only... pajaro ratty angel.. darkangel all come liaoz....u see now i`am here they not online.. later i go they come lor.. so u wont sian one la.. hahaz....Originally posted by weidev:haiz u go liao.... i die liao... nobody talk to me liao......sianz....
haha... but they don talk to me one...: ( they don like to talk to goodboys.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha no worries lah.. its always like that.. when i go offline only... pajaro ratty angel.. darkangel all come liaoz....u see now i`am here they not online.. later i go they come lor.. so u wont sian one la.. hahaz....
haha .. talking about good boys again ar?? lolz....i`am sure they will la...Originally posted by weidev:haha... but they don talk to me one...: ( they don like to talk to goodboys.....
haiz cannot help it... no matter wat they do they stillnot changr the fact tat i am a good boy right? they juz don get it.....haiz....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha .. talking about good boys again ar?? lolz....i`am sure they will la...
hahaz....lolz....already say its fact to how to change??? unless they got real proof...if not...cannot change...Originally posted by weidev:haiz cannot help it... no matter wat they do they stillnot changr the fact tat i am a good boy right? they juz don get it.....haiz....
Quick, quick what time? I want to knowOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ay hey hey Pajjie...
Shall we talk over this over dinner or supper later? Wei, didn't know you so Hiong one...go all out somemore.... simi see you then can sleep tight tight.
time to excerise again!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ay hey hey Pajjie...
Shall we talk over this over dinner or supper later? Wei, didn't know you so Hiong one...go all out somemore.... simi see you then can sleep tight tight.
TKD again? u want to fight for Best PT ah?Originally posted by edLow:time to excerise again!
Best PT?Originally posted by erijazz:TKD again? u want to fight for Best PT ah?
Haiz, why did i left my bicycle in tekong...or esle got kaki liaoOriginally posted by edLow:Best PT?
TKD? very long never go liao le wor! hahaha!
No mah, if meet supper in wdl, likely I cycle down if it's an early. Can excerise at the same time. Havent really start training up for army leh! Wait I first day go in havent run finish 2.4KM already vomitting liao!