Haiz....watever you say loh....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:.............................................wahhaahhhhaahaha muhahahah hahahaah ehehehehehe hehehehe so its TRUE.. OM G
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wahhaa
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:dont angry lah..i`am so sorry brother..... forgive me la..
jk only ma..
xiao qi u mean.. small gas la.. not air..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Wahahaha I nvr angry lah...i so "small air" meh?
Orh yah hor....pai seh...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:xiao qi u mean.. small gas la.. not air..
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:argh.. stomachache.... guess i eat too much macdonald liao.. haha brb
Originally posted by the Bear:that's what you get for eating simulated food...
roadkill is usually bad for you... moreover, McD's crap taste worse than cardboard.. with less nutrition too...
next time, eat at a hawker centre?
mac is the best liao lor if to compare with KFC n Bk..bk isnt that bad also..but the things very sian de..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Don really like McD's food too...
I prefer something that is non-fast food...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:mac is the best liao lor if to compare with KFC n Bk..bk isnt that bad also..but the things very sian de..
food court lor..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I prefer something that is non-fast food...
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:mac is the best liao lor if to compare with KFC n Bk..bk isnt that bad also..but the things very sian de..
ello.... u handsome anot......Originally posted by erijazz:Hi
Wow, true to ya nick, you do sound very lian indeed.Originally posted by Super_lian:ello.... u handsome anot......
i always ready to drink happy beer..Originally posted by BlurSotong:PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0 aka PaJeRo ( Irc Nick )
and
isabella aka xiao^chui ( Irc Nick)
~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
They admit and say so ~ lets give them our congrats ~
[20/07/03 03:25:59] dar....i delicate to you one...
[20/07/03 03:26:06] * xiao^chui kiss pajero
[20/07/03 03:26:16] * PaJeRo kiss back xiao^chui
[20/07/03 03:26:36] after this song me go koonz liao
[20/07/03 03:26:42] sleepy..
[20/07/03 03:26:55] darling sleep tight tight hor
[20/07/03 03:27:10] dream of you sure sleep tight tight one...
[20/07/03 03:27:13] * PaJeRo blushes
[20/07/03 03:27:22] * xiao^chui paisay
Wahahaahah.......so direct de ~ but good also ~ at least let ppl know what ya want and how ya feel ~ LoLz ~Originally posted by Super_lian:mini...... if she dun wam u i here.... u can always look for me....
Wahahahaaahaa ~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wow, true to ya nick, you do sound very lian indeed.
Wad SeeKu you study one?
i may not be handsome, but i am a good boy..... ask anyone ard..... and they will tell u the same thing....Originally posted by Super_lian:ello.... u handsome anot......