wat do u mean by SeeKu?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wow, true to ya nick, you do sound very lian indeed.
Wad SeeKu you study one?
I really need to lots of leg excerise.... jogging and jumping!!!Originally posted by erijazz:Me ride motor bike mah but if got bicycle can exercise liao lor
after being together... next is a new kid mah!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
I never recived any msg leh.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Okie I SMS him and let him noe...
Ed joining us too rite?
Yes Yes Yes!Originally posted by erijazz:I think so...he needs more exercise to train for his fitness
800plus to 300plus quite tiring leh! Esp the uphill part! Hope can ride until I dont feel any kick!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahhaha
From 800 plus ride until 300 plus is good exercise hor ~
Anyway I don think he'll have problems in NS lah...
"... ... ..."Originally posted by weidev:i may not be handsome, but i am a good boy..... ask anyone ard..... and they will tell u the same thing....
aiyo..come lah..next time we ride bicycle together..i often ride wif my bf and the rest of my frenz frm woodlands to yishun..den to jalan kayu..den to amk..den to woodlands..den to kranji den back to woodlands again..in one nite leh..kekeke..come come come..and tt's when i juz learn to ride..(after 4 days i noe how to ride..hehehe..)Originally posted by edLow:800plus to 300plus quite tiring leh! Esp the uphill part! Hope can ride until I dont feel any kick!
I have serious problem for NS lah... jogging cmi.... standing board jump also cmi.... argh... cham liao.....
So FAR!!! U wan me die?Originally posted by Angel^_^:aiyo..come lah..next time we ride bicycle together..i often ride wif my bf and the rest of my frenz frm woodlands to yishun..den to jalan kayu..den to amk..den to woodlands..den to kranji den back to woodlands again..in one nite leh..kekeke..come come come..and tt's when i juz learn to ride..(after 4 days i noe how to ride..hehehe..)
nobody informed me bout the coffee session. I saw the pre-planning posts. but nobody confirm with moi.. and I end up watching moofy at home!Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...last nite we la kopi..i nv see edlow leh..hmm...
hee hee.... if u want a pillion i will be there....Originally posted by edLow:So FAR!!! U wan me die?
I usually ride from wdl to chongpang den to
sembawang park
Yishun, seletar reservoir
But my bike broke down when i last cycle to seletar.. end up took cab go home. Now dont really dare to travel so far. Last week cycle to woodgrove, I also afraid the bike will break down.. but den.. it's in woodlands.. so easy to push back home.
pillion?Originally posted by Super_lian:hee hee.... if u want a pillion i will be there....
kekeke..gambas har..? keke..yah..the most often way to cycle there to eat nasi lemak..kekeke..wanna shed some kilos..in the end..keke..ate nasi lemak..Originally posted by edLow:So FAR!!! U wan me die?
I usually ride from wdl to chongpang den to
sembawang park
Yishun, seletar reservoir
But my bike broke down when i last cycle to seletar.. end up took cab go home. Now dont really dare to travel so far. Last week cycle to woodgrove, I also afraid the bike will break down.. but den.. it's in woodlands.. so easy to push back home.
can..tian mi mi mah..kekekeke..Originally posted by edLow:pillion?
bicycle can pillion ppl ah?
ooohh..i dunno u guys plan to hv supper one..i last min sms base loh..Originally posted by edLow:nobody informed me bout the coffee session. I saw the pre-planning posts. but nobody confirm with moi.. and I end up watching moofy at home!
ate liao den cycle back.. shed some kilos away. but now my cycle kaki working / schooling..Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..gambas har..? keke..yah..the most often way to cycle there to eat nasi lemak..kekeke..wanna shed some kilos..in the end..keke..ate nasi lemak..
my bicycle no install the extra back seat behind.Originally posted by Angel^_^:can..tian mi mi mah..kekekeke..
he didnt inform me.. maybe he think i went out lor.Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..i dunno u guys plan to hv supper one..i last min sms base loh..
can sit infront one mah..kekeke..infront of u..behind the fork loh..kekeke..ya noe the show..? tian mi mi..?Originally posted by edLow:my bicycle no install the extra back seat behind.
ooohh..no lah..when i called him..he still zzz..keke..i disturb him one..Originally posted by edLow:he didnt inform me.. maybe he think i went out lor.
i though tiam mi mi is sit behind?Originally posted by Angel^_^:can sit infront one mah..kekeke..infront of u..behind the fork loh..kekeke..ya noe the show..? tian mi mi..?
and the supper was still on?Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..no lah..when i called him..he still zzz..keke..i disturb him one..
Sorry abt it Edwin, I woke up abt 10pm yesterday nite and did not log in to see if u are online. I will keep you informed the next one around or else won't see you ard pretty often liao.Originally posted by edLow:and the supper was still on?