Hahahaha...Originally posted by weidev:wat do u mean by SeeKu?
It's okay. I wanted to watch Zhong Yi Da Ge Da and I bath liao. After bathing dont feel like going out (cycle).Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sorry abt it Edwin, I woke up abt 10pm yesterday nite and did not log in to see if u are online. I will keep you informed the next one around or else won't see you ard pretty often liao.
PaJbElle?!Originally posted by edLow:after being together... next is a new kid mah!
/me wonder wat will the new kid be named as?
PaJbElle?
dont laugh laugh.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:PaJbElle?!
Wahahahahaha
WahahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:dont laugh laugh.
last time i came out with some new name call kopiodua and a nick call kopiodua really came out!
heeee. but tat nick is not register by me!
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
Sekali a PaJbelle really appears....
WahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:then your girl will probably hit you with a Tombstone Piledriver, you male Tomb Raider
orh..its ok its ok..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Orh yah hor....pai seh...
helloz..are u new here??Originally posted by Super_lian:hello... heee....
nope...Originally posted by Super_lian:ello.... u handsome anot......
wahhaha..good boyOriginally posted by weidev:i may not be handsome, but i am a good boy..... ask anyone ard..... and they will tell u the same thing....
isit?? ya lor just come back...1 reach home le then come in here lor... its FUN..the nightwalk BESTOriginally posted by the Bear:shinyboy back from camping already
some of the people were wondering where you disappeared to
Camping at where?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:isit?? ya lor just come back...1 reach home le then come in here lor... its FUN..the nightwalk BEST
ar huh...how come u know lah?? jalan bahterta lor MOE adventure camp....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Camping at where?
Jln Bahtera har? Or Camp Christine?
oh...i`am glad that u welcome me back...Originally posted by the Bear:shinyboy back from camping already
some of the people were wondering where you disappeared to
/kokz sh|ny_BoY's headOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:SAMUIRA camp..for the scouts de...
i forgot how to spell what....my pri 6 camp was at sarimbun scouts camp lor....its pretty nice over there...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:/kokz sh|ny_BoY's head
Sarimbun lah....
I can't believe this thread is still alive after so many days....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:btw...its getting out of point here...
go back the topic... CONGRATS NEW COUPLE BORN!!
the power of gou zhai dui~~~Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I can't believe this thread is still alive after so many days....
ofcos it is alive..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I can't believe this thread is still alive after so many days....