u are so stressed.... relax down ....... look on the bright side of life.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hahahaa....not funny...
not sad over the canoing thing la..but rather...... no need say u also know la hor? haizOriginally posted by weidev:u are so stressed.... relax down ....... look on the bright side of life.....
ai.... i still don know leh.... can give hints?>Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:not sad over the canoing thing la..but rather...... no need say u also know la hor? haiz
my nick without boy... haiz ....Originally posted by weidev:ai.... i still don know leh.... can give hints?>
just a invisble man..Originally posted by erijazz:Love sick? boy
then.. i would ask u.. where is my rainbowOriginally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..weidev..tt's a good one huh..? hehehe..more jokes..more jokes..
well...shiny_boy..cheer up yah..? remember..life's not a bed of roses..there's no perfection in this mother earth..there're bound to be flaws in every human being..u'll encounter thunder..rain..lighting..but always remember..after every storm..there'll be rainbow yah..?
.... i can be ur rainbow....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:then.. i would ask u.. where is my rainbow
wa liao.... so simple... rainbow is at the end of the world..... go fetch it now...boy.....Originally posted by Super_lian:.... i can be ur rainbow....
wah lieu... i'm here.... no need to go till so far... as long as ur cute hee...Originally posted by weidev:wa liao.... so simple... rainbow is at the end of the world..... go fetch it now...boy.....
u will regret later...Originally posted by Super_lian:.... i can be ur rainbow....
hahaOriginally posted by weidev:wa liao.... so simple... rainbow is at the end of the world..... go fetch it now...boy.....