Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah~
should have some of these in tekong
WahahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah~
should have some of these in tekong
yah but i want the big one to scare the shi[/i]t out of the recruitsOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
Tekong has enough of snakes already...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah but i want the big one to scare the shi[/i]t out of the recruits
not my faultOriginally posted by the Bear:afterwards the giant snake decides to get a caffeine fix how?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not my fault
lovers??? hoi hoi hoi, i happily married hor~~~Originally posted by the Bear:no more kopi then...
how will your lovers handle the missing kopi?
will they go to tekong to find the giant snake for revenge?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lovers??? hoi hoi hoi, i happily married hor~~~
donch anyhow stir me
Would that be enough??Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay
wonder what they'd actually do if they catch a snake that huge?
feed it a horse every month in the zoo?
erm... death sentence for prisoners?Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay
since when horse eat meat?Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... death sentence for prisoners?
snake eat horseOriginally posted by narz:since when horse eat meat?
OHHHH....i read asOriginally posted by kopiosatu:snake eat horse
thought almost all ns men will try to eat snake one mah..kekekeke..Originally posted by the Bear:dowan lah. after that all the fellas who just went for BMT like anson kena eaten...
WahahahahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:thought almost all ns men will try to eat snake one mah..kekekeke..
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Hmm... I tot anacondas can reach 10 meters... 40-50 feet is 11-13 meters... not really surprising... just a rather large snake...
Rearing up 10 feet or 3 meters is impossible... the snake lacks the muscles to do that, probably and exergeration of the snake's defensive behaviour.