Originally posted by Angel^_^:o o.. so early?
yo ppl..!!!
kekeke..another kopi session again..!!
[b]Date: 250703 (Friday)
Time: 1830 (6.30pm)
Venue: A cafe somewhere in between Plaza Singapura and The Atrium Orchard (paiseh arh, not too sure abt the name of the cafe)
For: Kopi cum crapping session
Open to: All ppl!
Meeting Place will be at Plaza Singapura
Alight at Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station
Current people joining:
1.Pajero
2.Angel^_^
3.Dprophecy
4. erijazz
5.Baseline
more more more..!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
if u guys are in any doubts..pls do let me noe yah..? dun be shy..come come come join us..
well..after much discussion..think we'll meet in the central..fair and square yah..?
well..as now it's the rainy season..
pls do leave yr precious aeroplane at home..not safe to hv any aeroplanes flying ard..
kekeke..see ya guys on friday yah..? [/b]
sure dude..i'll add yr name yah..?Originally posted by harryryan:Angel^_^ has come up with another outing....so cool.... think i will be free..... but am i welcome?
Originally posted by Dprophet:hmm... ppl who cannot make it in time no worries... we can actually wait for u... so juz be there...
den i add yr name huh..? kekeke..Originally posted by edLow:/me plug leg hair
>go or not go<
hehehhe!
Maybe will go, but leaving before 11pm. depend on situation. to be confirm again on actual day.
I go also after 7pm one.
i pick u up can or not..?Originally posted by Super_lian:ani handsome boys want to pick me up to go there?
k.no probs.Originally posted by Angel^_^:sure dude..i'll add yr name yah..?
better not.. wait i fly kite!Originally posted by Angel^_^:den i add yr name huh..? kekeke..
crapping will take up lots of time liao..hahahaha..hv lots of kopi session is bcoz to noe them better mah..keke..SUE exploring will be in august..Originally posted by edLow:After coffee is wat huh?
SUE exploring ah?
oops..!! added liao..kekekeke..Originally posted by edLow:better not.. wait i fly kite!
i'm always flying kite recently! hahahaa!
i didnt noe u have such fancy too.Originally posted by Angel^_^:i pick u up can or not..?
i've a thing for females..
Originally posted by edLow:i didnt noe u have such fancy too.
can try approach mapple.
sure..!!!Originally posted by ratinacage:er,dude,i confirm with ur guys on thursday,okie???
plug leg hair not enoughOriginally posted by edLow:/me plug leg hair
>go or not go<
hehehhe!
Maybe will go, but leaving before 11pm. depend on situation. to be confirm again on actual day.
I go also after 7pm one.
august i "left rite left rite" liao!Originally posted by Angel^_^:crapping will take up lots of time liao..hahahaha..hv lots of kopi session is bcoz to noe them better mah..keke..SUE exploring will be in august..