as usual huh..?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:nope.... dont want to la.. i gtg liao byebyez
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
haiz i really got no time..i cant..saturday i got flag day lor.. u can come find me if u want.. haha...sian..going to take that tin n walk around again...Originally posted by Angel^_^:as usual huh..?
haiz..not again arh..?
*sob sob*
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haiz i really got no time..i cant..saturday i got flag day lor.. u can come find me if u want.. haha...sian..going to take that tin n walk around again...
last year..got one uncle drop a $10 in my tin..was so shock..why? cos everyone only give me 10 cents .. 20 cents...Originally posted by the Bear:if i see you, i may give you a hard time...
sometimes people who go around collecting don't even know what the heck they are collecting for... i give those a hard time...
those who know and why they are collecting, and some even know how the money will be used, if it's for what i feel is a good cause, i try to be as generous as possible
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:last year..got one uncle drop a $10 in my tin..was so shock..why? cos everyone only give me 10 cents .. 20 cents...
i just walk around asking people to donate lor.. if they dont want.. i also cannot force what...Originally posted by the Bear:remember to know who you are collecting for...
smile, approach people and be friendly, smile be warm...
not like some i see.. like the whole world owe them a living and they are very pissed off at collecting... some treat it as a game..
don't do that?
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i just walk around asking people to donate lor.. if they dont want.. i also cannot force what...
some people worse..they after that....take the money..n use it..
not so sure... sat then i will know.. if i`am not wrong.. i think its for the childrens one...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. oh, btw, which organisation you collecting for?
(not so subtle hint anymore)
haha, go look for bassie, he will be doing POLE lancing~~Originally posted by dotsg:wow... so many i dunno one~
so i reach there , who to look for huh ?
Ji Dan Gao....Originally posted by Estee:haha, go look for bassie, he will be doing POLE lancing~~
WahahahahaOriginally posted by Estee:haha, go look for bassie, he will be doing POLE lancing~~
Bear, joining us tomorrow?Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. oh, btw, which organisation you collecting for?
(not so subtle hint anymore)
x 2Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:GooDMOrning
x 3Originally posted by narz:x 2
Tat the reason why ppls are going mah..Originally posted by Estee:haha, go look for bassie, he will be doing POLE lancing~~
i provide bo leh kang let u all seh himOriginally posted by edLow:Tat the reason why ppls are going mah..
Better make signboards first.... before bassie never dance.. at least we can protest on the spot!
Holli Smoke, the bear will be joining us.Originally posted by the Bear:see you guys there at the place later
will be a little bit outta sorts as i'm not feeling too good but i'll be there
You want KY Jelly or Palmolive soap ah? BGLDL Sibo?Originally posted by edLow:Tat the reason why ppls are going mah..
Better make signboards first.... before bassie never dance.. at least we can protest on the spot!