hmm..den me arh..? dunno leh..me pillion nia..haha..muz see rider one..kekeke..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should be reaching after 7...
kekekeke..bring soap..? keke..nah..not my cup of tea..keke..ask kopio and base..keke..they're good in this huh..kekekeke..Originally posted by dotsg:tis time if notin go wrong i shld be able to go down
angel^_^ coz of u... i try to make it k..
but u dun need to bring soap
hehehe soap oso not my cup of tea leh.. tat why ask u dun need to bring~~~Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekekeke..bring soap..? keke..nah..not my cup of tea..keke..ask kopio and base..keke..they're good in this huh..kekekeke..
keke...so i see u on friday yah..?
same like me... den i'm going off before 11pm unles unless unless.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should be reaching after 7...
u organisor and u state 6:30pm leh. den u intending to come down late?Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..den me arh..? dunno leh..me pillion nia..haha..muz see rider one..kekeke..
keke..wat a good way to push blame hor..?
sure dude..~Originally posted by the Bear:ahh... town
if i'm free that night, can i appear?
*ahem*Originally posted by edLow:u organisor and u state 6:30pm leh. den u intending to come down late?
hmm.......Originally posted by edLow:i just realise tat... those on the list.. i onli had 1 or 2 contact number.
pajero is den the actual organisor ah?Originally posted by Angel^_^:*ahem*
looks at pajero..
hehehehe..
ermm....Originally posted by edLow:pajero is den the actual organisor ah?
ooohh..ok..Originally posted by the Bear:i confirm somewhen nearer 25th
on course for 2 days so hope nothing piles up in the office
mai ermmm lah...Originally posted by Angel^_^:ermm....
ermm....
ermm....
Originally posted by edLow:mai ermmm lah...
cannot be late hor.
Originally posted by edLow:mai ermmm lah...
cannot be late hor.
kekeke..good good good..Originally posted by dotsg:hehehe soap oso not my cup of tea leh.. tat why ask u dun need to bring~~~
wahahahahahaha
if notin come up last mins then i shld be there lor~
Don't worry bro, they always ends the lesson by 1630hrsOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'll be on course at CMPB on Friday..
After that I'll be going straight over to PS...
Hmm...I might arrive earlier than 1830hrs...
Thanks for the info bro...Originally posted by erijazz:Don't worry bro, they always ends the lesson by 1630hrs
Bo Wei Gong...Originally posted by Angel^_^:
actually i already a little worry liao..me sore eyes..eye blemish..plus skin irritation..see doc today..he warned me to avoid dust..muz stay at home..hmm..he gave me 5 days mc leh..kekeke..
today actually go swimming..and massage and dinner one..see lah..whole day at home do house work..cannot grooming too..
hope i'll be ok by friday..dun wanna aeroplane flying ard..kekeke..the pot calling the kettle black huh..?
Wa Ka Lu Gong, Lu Mai Ka Par Nang Gong...Originally posted by edLow:Bo Wei Gong...
-______-"