See you there!Originally posted by Estee:me want to go~~ add me~~
steady~~Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:See you there!
Can can....come come come!Originally posted by weidev:can i join? i promise to be a good boy.......
haha... so add my name k? the goodboy will leave his presence.....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Can can....come come come!
i free also leh...u want to give me a ride?....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'll be on course at CMPB on Friday..
After that I'll be going straight over to PS...
Hmm...I might arrive earlier than 1830hrs...
yah i going, gib me a call loh~~Originally posted by BlurSotong:Who to contact if gg huh ???~
Estee and etc also gg huh ?? if yes maybe most probabily will go and show face make guest appearance ~ wahahahaahh ~
till now still no say gg or not...... LoLz.....Originally posted by Super_lian:i free also leh...u want to give me a ride?....
orhz ~Originally posted by Estee:yah i going, gib me a call loh~~
Nua in ops room fully airconditioned still complain ah.Originally posted by BlurSotong:till now still no say gg or not...... LoLz.....
** si bei sianz huh in camp .....all go running and i at here nua in ops room ~
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:sound expensive!!!
BTW ppl, the place is called [b]Piazza>
If you dun want to get intoxicated, they do serve non-alcoholic beverages like Mocha Shake, Ice Cream and such. There's a indoor and a outdoor seatings. No dress code.
See you ppl there. [/b]
ya lor... i still underaged leh.... they allow goodboys to go in?Originally posted by edLow:sound expensive!!!
Got age limit or not? I think there will be a few youngster joining us.
ppl like u r fully welcomeOriginally posted by weidev:ya lor... i still underaged leh.... they allow goodboys to go in?
s...m....?? wat is tat? i veri innocent one.....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:ppl like u r fully welcome
ur sm present will make them feel high ...
Lol
Originally posted by weidev:s...m....?? wat is tat? i veri innocent one.....
ur goodboys things is kind of freaking me out..... I do BHB sometime to joke tat i'm a good boy... but not to the extend like u which every post say u are one... kind of irriating..... pls dont make me frame u.Originally posted by weidev:ya lor... i still underaged leh.... they allow goodboys to go in?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:But what are we going to to there???
yo ppl..!!!
kekeke..another kopi session again..!!
[b]Date: 250703 (Friday)
Time: 1830 (6.30pm)
Venue: A cafe somewhere in between Plaza Singapura and The Atrium Orchard (paiseh arh, not too sure abt the name of the cafe)
For: Kopi cum crapping session
Open to: All ppl!
Meeting Place will be at Plaza Singapura
Alight at Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station
Current people joining:
1.Pajero
2.Angel^_^
3.Dprophet aka Dprophecy
4. erijazz
5.Baseline
6.Harryryan
7.edLow
8.AngelDark
9.kopiosatu
10.Taufiq
11.dotsg
12.the Bear (TBC)
13.elementa
14.Estee
15.weidev
16.ahger
more more more..!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
if u guys are in any doubts..pls do let me noe yah..? dun be shy..come come come join us..
well..after much discussion..think we'll meet in the central..fair and square yah..?
well..as now it's the rainy season..
pls do leave yr precious aeroplane at home..not safe to hv any aeroplanes flying ard..
kekeke..see ya guys on friday yah..?
btw hor..we'll stay till late late..so..do join us even if u're coming over late..it's ok one..yah..? [/b]
wahahahahah ~ edLow buay lun liao huh ....... wakaakakak ~Originally posted by edLow:ur goodboys things is kind of freaking me out..... I do BHB sometime to joke tat i'm a good boy... but not to the extend like u which every post say u are one... kind of irriating..... pls dont make me frame u.
Originally posted by BlurSotong:wahahahahah ~ edLow buay lun liao huh ....... wakaakakak ~