Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...suddenly..i juz realized tt shiny_boy nv post anything leh..hmm..shiny shiny..
Shlnyboy went camping for 3 days, i think his is getting wet nowOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...suddenly..i juz realized tt shiny_boy nv post anything leh..hmm..shiny shiny..
Originally posted by erijazz:Shlnyboy went camping for 3 days, i think his is getting wet now
Hahahaha...but no rain rain today wor. Must be the heat then.Originally posted by erijazz:Shlnyboy went camping for 3 days, i think his is getting wet now
The main group of us could have meet just outside the MRT exit to PS at 6.30pm. We'll probably wait for another 15-20mins before we head to Piazza. Besides, Piazza is very near the MRT exit. So for the ppl who are coming late and haf no idea where issit, you can PM me ya HP number so I can 'usher' you there. Steady Bo?Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..yah..PS really big..hmm..meet outside PS..ermm..near the starbucks there first..got some sort of "seats" there..den proceed over to the cafe/pub when baseline is there..hehehe..me nv went there before mah..hv to wait for baseline to ursher us..kekeke..
den hor..abt the age limit thingy..i asked baseline tt nite already..he said no..so..all come come..hehe..if really got age limit..den ask baseline to perform a pole dance loh..as punishment..hehehe.. vYap, exactly. There's no age limit and you can dress in ya Bermudas and tees if you want. There haf non-alcoholic stuff too so no worries. If there's a age limit, we will ask Angel to perform Belly Dancing okie?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:if really got age limit..den ask baseline to perform a pole dance loh..as punishment..hehehe.. v
WahahahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:If there's a age limit, we will ask Angel to perform Belly Dancing okie?
You want to see me in action?Originally posted by sunny6110:Me never join any outing b4 leh... Can me join?
Steady lah dude!Originally posted by sunny6110:Me never join any outing b4 leh... Can me join?
And mine too!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Estee, dun forget my complimentary egg cake
Welcome to Sunset Bay, once again no outside food or drinks are allowed, please remove the bottled water from the table.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No outside food allowed. Pls consume during the wait or before entering.
Awwww....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No outside food allowed. Pls consume during the wait or before entering.
hahahaha, Ji Dan Gao~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah not bad, this outing looks big... quite a few lao jiaos~!
Estee, dun forget my complimentary egg cake
hey~ now then i notice u change back to ur old avatar~! Nice!Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, Ji Dan Gao~~
that one is B.Boss~~ You know the new building just beside PS?? below got some coffe clubs and food outlets?? that is the place~~ if dunno then friday you shall know~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:Is piazza the place across the road? With the fountain?
you wouldn't want that, believe me~~Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:And mine too!!