Sure, jelly sounds niceOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:How about a tubeful of KY Jelly to go with it?
You will be next Estee. Me will be waiting,Originally posted by Estee:/me suggest kopi kiss bassie while eating Ji Dan Gao~~
heehee, the new peel fresh bassie??Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Eh... now my face peeling lah. You will see the new me on Fri hor.
You know those Tako Balls selling at Taka basement? The flakes like the ones on the top of those Tako Balls.
^ Me ScreamsOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. if i turn up and see that, i'm going to have to drink heavily
muahahaha, cannot anyhow gib people my Chu Wen one~~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You will be next Estee. Me will be waiting,
Errr... I not mapp|ezz leh. HeheheheOriginally posted by Estee:heehee, the new peel fresh bassie??
Originally posted by Estee:Hahahaha...
muahahaha, cannot anyhow gib people my [b]Chu Wen one~~ [/b]
muahahahaha, must use branded paperbag hor~~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hahahaha...
I put on a paperbag over my head lor.
Hahahaha... then you get one for me lor, your liking and taste. Make sure the opening for my mouth is big enuff wor.Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, must use branded paperbag hor~~
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:/wonders if xiao^chui will be going...
You just scared her off wif ya new avatar.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:/wonders if xiao^chui will be going...
WahahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:eh? you never ask?
is she some chick(en) you set your eyes on, gonzo?
heh heh heh
WhahahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:You just scared her off wif ya new avatar.
for this pls refer to this webby below ~Originally posted by the Bear:eh? you never ask?
is she some chick(en) you set your eyes on, gonzo?
heh heh heh
actually, i seriously scared of those puppet thingies~~ mao gu song ran~~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You just scared her off wif ya new avatar.
Originally posted by Estee:actually, i seriously scared of those puppet thingies~~ mao gu song ran~~
yah that too, especially those clowns from 'IT'~~Originally posted by the Bear:you're scared of puppets?
i'm scared of clowns!
I have heard of some stories where dolls and puppets come alive in the middle of the night and start to talk, cry and even scream...Originally posted by Estee:actually, i seriously scared of those puppet thingies~~ mao gu song ran~~
that's why, i also cannot stand the Flamingo inside sesame street~~ ewwwwwwwOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I have heard of some stories where dolls and puppets come alive in the middle of the night and start to talk, cry and even scream...
Eh, come to think abt it... your nose looks kinda funny.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I have heard of some stories where dolls and puppets come alive in the middle of the night and start to talk, cry and even scream...
Originally posted by Estee:yah that too, especially those clowns from 'IT'~~
teletubbies..?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I have heard of some stories where dolls and puppets come alive in the middle of the night and start to talk, cry and even scream...