can see.... just mention only..then she post here liaoz..so scary one..Originally posted by edLow:wah.. cannot say mapple things... she explorer everywhere one.. anyway... helping u to recuit more lovers mah.
Originally posted by weidev:can i join? i promise to be a good boy.......
as always ma... sinces where got many youngest...all 20+ de....Originally posted by edLow:sound expensive!!!
Got age limit or not? I think there will be a few youngster joining us.
haha...dont so hot.. try ordering..ice kopi too cool downOriginally posted by edLow:ur goodboys things is kind of freaking me out..... I do BHB sometime to joke tat i'm a good boy... but not to the extend like u which every post say u are one... kind of irriating..... pls dont make me frame u.
i though there is this good boy in the room which sound like he donno reach 16 yrs old or not.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:as always ma... sinces where got many youngest...all 20+ de....
pointing finger at me??? maybe lor...i 3 years old.Originally posted by edLow:i though there is this good boy in the room which sound like he donno reach 16 yrs old or not.
Now there another 3 yrs old boy. Looks like Baby edLow must strike back to show who is the good baby boy liao!Originally posted by BlurSotong:and to add on is keep saying he good in almost every post ...... LoLz......
Tamade tok so much!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:pointing finger at me??? maybe lor...i 3 years old.
add my share coz i can't goOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Tamade tok so much!!
We purposely have our kopi session in the central area to be fair to all...
You better come this time....otherwise....
/prepares to throw soap
no leh... i below 20.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:as always ma... sinces where got many youngest...all 20+ de....
ya lor... so hot for wat..... ice milo actually nicer than ice-kopi....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha...dont so hot.. try ordering..ice kopi too cool down
does goodboy refers to me? i not 16.... though i look like one...according to my jie~~~....hahaOriginally posted by edLow:i though there is this good boy in the room which sound like he donno reach 16 yrs old or not.
xiao_p, u like to pick up soapOriginally posted by xiao_p:add my share coz i can't go
i do noe a qualified psychogistOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:not i dont wanna go..its cos i`am too busy..n recently...i`am feeling down..very sad...dagger inside...
haha.. u guys talking in here ar? nv tell me i was about to go offlineOriginally posted by weidev:no leh... i below 20.....
haha of cos..Originally posted by weidev:ya lor... so hot for wat..... ice milo actually nicer than ice-kopi....
no need...Originally posted by weidev:i do noe a qualified psychogist
how to tell u? now u noe liao lor...hahaOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha.. u guys talking in here ar? nv tell me i was about to go offline
haha...Originally posted by weidev:how to tell u? now u noe liao lor...haha
so u coming anot......this friday....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha...
nope.... dont want to la.. i gtg liao byebyezOriginally posted by weidev:so u coming anot......this friday....
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:nope.... dont want to la.. i gtg liao byebyez