me go tekong on the 21st Aug leh.. sob sob sob. 8 days to survive!Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..the infamous lunar month..hmm..so..frm 28th July 03 till 28th August 03..hmm..got the ubin outing rite..? ooohh..but den..did discuss wif pajero and the rest last nite..think we go elsewhere better..not ubin..at this month..coz..difficult to go back home if we stay overnight at ubin..and IF anything happened..
ooohh..dun worry..stick close to yr buddy..Originally posted by edLow:me go tekong on the 21st Aug leh.. sob sob sob. 8 days to survive!
Can i choose my bed as my buddy?Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..dun worry..stick close to yr buddy..
so no late nite supper hor...Originally posted by Angel^_^:yup...so..during this month..dun be afraid hor..?
WahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:so no late nite supper hor...
so no late nite outing hor...
so no evening coffee hor...
so no evening dining hor...
No worry la edLow, the Army will take care of that...Originally posted by edLow:so no late nite supper hor...
so no late nite outing hor...
so no evening coffee hor...
so no evening dining hor...
last time when lunar 7 month come.. my mum always nag at me and tell me "DONT GO OUT AT NIGHT FOR SUPPER"Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha
If really like that then jia lat liaozz....
I onli need to worry these few days in August: 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28.Originally posted by erijazz:No worry la edLow, the Army will take care of that...
Originally posted by edLow:so no late nite supper hor... got nite snack mah...
so no late nite outing hor... got nite training mah......
so no evening coffee hor... evening no cofee but nite snack got mah.........
so no evening dining hor... they do provide dinner leh............
I not refering to army lah.Originally posted by BearBear®:
U said u go tekong on the 21st Aug.. sob sob sob.Originally posted by edLow:I not refering to army lah.
I giving advise to the folks in here.....
army where got such good life one?
I reply my msg for the civilian mah... den donno how come they link the msg back to NSmen....Originally posted by BearBear®:U said u go tekong on the 21st Aug.. sob sob sob.
Angel^_^ told u not to worry..stick close to yr buddy..
erijazz replied u saying, the Army will take care of that...
hmm... not toking abt army meh??? then i blur liao.... think its time to get some sleep....
8 days at tekong do wat?Originally posted by edLow:me go tekong on the 21st Aug leh.. sob sob sob. 8 days to survive!
yah mi puzzle osoOriginally posted by wuming78:8 days at tekong do wat?