today i cannt la... i no time + tml must wake up early n go sch..then so far somemore....Originally posted by Devil1976:Wah.... Today's outing not over you already talking about next outing liao?
btw today outing i tot u got go..then why u still at home? haha..Originally posted by Devil1976:Wah.... Today's outing not over you already talking about next outing liao?
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:next outing..we meet up SEOUL garden k ?? best is in east la..if not i very mafan....NORTH can..but someone DRIVE ME lor.. if not .. really very mafan for me...
hmm..date n time i leave to u all..time best is.. around 6-7..
Yeah lar! Sekali last minute you "skyhawk" us again!Originally posted by Angel^_^:
not again..? scare aeroplanes..
yah..but i dun mind to be in the north..hehehe..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yeah lar! Sekali last minute you "skyhawk" us again!
2 to 3 weeks in advance?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:btw......if u guys were to set a date.. pls make sure its like 2 -3 weeks in advances...dont last mintue lah.. thanks
i tot of this cos.. me long time didnt eat seoul garden liao ma.. so i suggest this outing lor..
west west west!Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..but i dun mind to be in the north..hehehe..
hahahahaha..Originally posted by xiao_p:west west west!
>2 hands up<
Errrr....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:btw......if u guys were to set a date.. pls make sure its like 2 -3 weeks in advances...dont last mintue lah.. thanks
i tot of this cos.. me long time didnt eat seoul garden liao ma.. so i suggest this outing lor..
hahaha..ermm..i leave it to pajero bro abt tt..hehe..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Errrr....
We are having a simple outing in Singapore leh. You machiam mentioned like we are planning to go Europe for a retreat like that.
Yes SIR! We try to accomodate you SIR! Or rather, the Mods will see abt that.
Wahahaha don like that leh...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can't help it but I still find your NOSE in this avatar of yours very suggestive leh.
Now I'm having stitches.......HAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha don like that leh...
I don wanna be known for my suggestive nose...
WahahahahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Now I'm having stitches.......HAHAHAHAHA
yap! let's do it.... i veri long never go jb liao........Originally posted by antoh:lol ... suggiestiopm go jb for seafood dinner//
Next outing u must come, i lonpang u lor, only bike no "aeroplane"Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:next outing..we meet up SEOUL garden k ?? best is in east la..if not i very mafan....NORTH can..but someone DRIVE ME lor.. if not .. really very mafan for me...
hmm..date n time i leave to u all..time best is.. around 6-7..
........haha.Originally posted by Angel^_^:
not again..? scare aeroplanes..
wah...so many kind of things.. got aeroplans.. now got skyhawk..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yeah lar! Sekali last minute you "skyhawk" us again!
hmmz...Originally posted by xiao_p:west west west!
>2 hands up<