..........Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..but i dun mind to be in the north..hehehe..
wah lau eh.. u can ask..... u put friday..i 6pm then reach home lah...then...so far also...Sp...n saturday i still need to wake up 5.30 go sch....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Tamade Easter Eggs!
2-3 weeks?! Later you put aeroplane how?
Today's kopi session was planned 2 weeks ago!
You also nvr come....
Originally posted by antoh:lol ... suggiestiopm go jb for seafood dinner//
i dont know.. i must see time lor..Originally posted by erijazz:Next outing u must come, i lonpang u lor, only bike no "aeroplane"
Originally posted by xiao chui:so which yan dao will long bang me~~~~~~~????
tao yan~~~~Originally posted by the Bear:got a Pajero Mini at your disposal?
bedok lor... very far from . u people la......then all blame me say i didnt turn up all this n that i complaint alot.. try making one near my area lor..then see u all complaint or notOriginally posted by the Bear:oi, shinyboy, where do you live?
everywhere also cannot
hahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:mars maybe? haha
who else?Originally posted by xiao chui:so which yan dao will long bang me~~~~~~~????
haha yeahOriginally posted by the Bear:got a Pajero Mini at your disposal?
WahahahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i pity Paje....
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can't help it but I still find your NOSE in this avatar of yours very suggestive leh.
hello..?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:bedok lor... very far from . u people la......then all blame me say i didnt turn up all this n that i complaint alot.. try making one near my area lor..then see u all complaint or not
U very cute lehz ( as in weird kinda cute )... give this kinda excuse... i stay in tampines and i managed to go for two of the la kopis'...........Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:bedok lor... very far from . u people la......then all blame me say i didnt turn up all this n that i complaint alot.. try making one near my area lor..then see u all complaint or not