Lilo don worry, we'll try to organise one in the East in the very near future for you and Soipok..Originally posted by lilogirl:U very cute lehz ( as in weird kinda cute )... give this kinda excuse... i stay in tampines and i managed to go for two of the la kopis'...........
See la... all because of you people dun wanna come east liao... U still dare say so much.....
wah phew why all call me fan shuOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ayy..Fan Shu Di don roll eyes too much...bad for eye sight. haha
i pity Paje....
okok...i am not going to spolit the whole thing.. i dont go lor..so u all no need arrange east sideOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hello..?
the one at changi not east meh..? u everytime said wanna to arrange early..we didn't meh..? how could u say such things..?
not tt we dun wanna arrange at east ya noe..? scare aeroplanes mah..as wat u said..quite a few of us are in north side..if we arranged at east again..i mentioned..east again..wait not even one frm east side turn up..how are we gonna ans to the rest..?
tt time u said wanna east..we arranged at changi..but not even one frm east..
so this time round..at central..did give u enugh time to think and arrange mah..but still same result..we did asked a few of them..regarding abt the seoul garden thingy..but den..they worried abt aeroplanes.. hope u'll understand loh..not we dun want lah..
ok..i shut upOriginally posted by lilogirl:U very cute lehz ( as in weird kinda cute )... give this kinda excuse... i stay in tampines and i managed to go for two of the la kopis'...........
See la... all because of you people dun wanna come east liao... U still dare say so much.....
forget it.. no need mafan u people just becos of we 2. maybe arrange for lio but not worth it to arrange for me..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Lilo don worry, we'll try to organise one in the East in the very near future for you and Soipok..
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:forget it.. no need mafan u people just becos of we 2. maybe arrange for lio but not worth it to arrange for me..
opps.. did i mean u all will?
haha sorry sorry i too BUAY HIAO BUY LIAO
spolit the whole thing..? hmm.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:okok...i am not going to spolit the whole thing.. i dont go lor..so u all no need arrange east side
Originally posted by Angel^_^:spolit the whole thing..? hmm.....
well..somehow i believe tt we'll be having outing near east..not only for u dude..but for those who's in east side too..like lilo..kopio..etc..etc..den if u nv turn up..well..it's still worth it loh..easier to explain to the rest mah..den we'll not be sandwiched loh..
hahahahaha..cannot say only for u..but for those who's in another area mah..kekeke..sound better yah..?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:forget it.. no need mafan u people just becos of we 2. maybe arrange for lio but not worth it to arrange for me..
opps.. did i mean u all will?
haha sorry sorry i too BUAY HIAO BUY LIAO
lilo..!! no worry..keke..will hv chance one yah..? i juz need to noe more abt east..den can arrange..im a dummy abt east area..Originally posted by lilogirl:U very cute lehz ( as in weird kinda cute )... give this kinda excuse... i stay in tampines and i managed to go for two of the la kopis'...........
Haiz...i already said that i will lonpang him mah, why he still want to "shua Xing Zi"Originally posted by Angel^_^:spolit the whole thing..? hmm.....
well..somehow i believe tt we'll be having outing near east..not only for u dude..but for those who's in east side too..like lilo..kopio..etc..etc..den if u nv turn up..well..it's still worth it loh..easier to explain to the rest mah..den we'll not be sandwiched loh..
Originally posted by lilogirl:U very cute lehz ( as in weird kinda cute )... give this kinda excuse... i stay in tampines and i managed to go for two of the la kopis'...........
hmm.......Originally posted by erijazz:Haiz...i already said that i will lonpang him mah, why he still want to "shua Xing Zi"
hehe..it's the lilo and stich..kekeke..Originally posted by the Bear:off topic:
something i wanna ask...
is it lil-o-girl as in "little ol' girl"
or
lilo-girl as in the movie Lilo and Stich
looking at the avatar... more the latter?
i was refering to ShinyboyOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm.......
keke..yah..i noe..me also thinking the same Q as u thinking loh..hehehe..come on shiny_boy..got ppl give u ride liao yah..?Originally posted by erijazz:i was refering to Shinyboy
Originally posted by Angel^_^:hehe..it's the lilo and stich..kekeke..
Originally posted by the Bear:orh
I realised some people pronounce her name as "Lai - Lo" ...Originally posted by the Bear:off topic:
something i wanna ask...
is it lil-o-girl as in "little ol' girl"
or
lilo-girl as in the movie Lilo and Stich
looking at the avatar... more the latter?
I prounce it as Li-Duo!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I realised some people pronounce her name as "Lai - Lo" ...
So is it "Lai-Lo" or "Li-lo" as in Lilo & Stitch?
hahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hahahahaha..cannot say only for u..but for those who's in another area mah..kekeke..sound better yah..?
coz tt time the changi one..is actually for u and taufiq loh..keke..well..*ahem ahem*..but still..will hv chance one yah..?
i muz do more homework in east area..den able to arrange loh..
*flipping through the sg map..*Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha
Singa Fiesta Fisherman Village, Pasir Ris ParkOriginally posted by Angel^_^:*flipping through the sg map..*
keke..
actually i thought of tt place too..and i like tt place a lot..the one tt hv short chairs and tables one..placed at sand one..Originally posted by erijazz:Singa Fiesta Fisherman Village, Pasir Ris Park