Thanks for coming despite the rainOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i and my buddy wld like to thank u all for this outing...i really enjoyed myself...and i oso very long no see my kim moh buddy so happy liaoz...keke...it was fun....
WahahahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:thank you callan for helping me to introduce me!
no prob man!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Thanks for coming despite the rain
Glad that you enjoyed yourself
Do join us for the next session in August yah
I think we will be postponing Ubin to a later date as there are not enough people going..Originally posted by aHGer^83:no prob man!
i was actually thinkin if u guys can go to ubin on NDP eve and stay for still til 9 august or not
keke
WahahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:And I had quite a lots of ice-cream today! muahaha!
later date? i have a feeling agust 7-9 is the only dates i feel like im in SG...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I think we will be postponing Ubin to a later date as there are not enough people going..
Will keep you updated..no worries..
Icic..ok i try to find some more ppl to join..Originally posted by aHGer^83:later date? i have a feeling agust 7-9 is the only dates i feel like im in SG...
u can do it...i have faith in uOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Icic..ok i try to find some more ppl to join..
Bro.. thanks for coming man!Originally posted by www:gong xi gong xi.. a successful outing.
glad to have met u guys. hope to see u guys next time round.
LILO! u didnt come with ur red lingerie!!
hey no prob man. nice to have met u.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Bro.. thanks for coming man!
I try lah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u can do it...i have faith in u
Haven confirm yet...Originally posted by www:hey no prob man. nice to have met u.
seeya again on sunday morning?
sure thing. i let base knows... he will keep in touch with u.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Haven confirm yet...
let you know again okie?
No prob meiOriginally posted by Angel^_^:thanx everybody for coming to the kopi session..hmm..dun think i can play the jenga well..keep making those blocks fall..
paiseh..
actually not many ppl go oso can go one mahOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I try lah...
don place too much hope in me in recruiting more ppl for the Ubin outing...sekali not much ppl go i "dui bu qi" you...
Okie!Originally posted by www:sure thing. i let base knows... he will keep in touch with u.
Also can lah..Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually not many ppl go oso can go one mah