You want to BANG real hard issit? Wo Chen Chuan Ni lor.Originally posted by Spear:>take spear<
>bang tip on ground>
'Pole Dance~!'
see first ...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Thanks for coming despite the rain
Glad that you enjoyed yourself
Do join us for the next session in August yah
hahaOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
My stomach is still bloated...
Eat too full liao...
Originally posted by www:gong xi gong xi.. a successful outing.
glad to have met u guys. hope to see u guys next time round.
LILO! u didnt come with ur red lingerie!!
yes sir..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Also can lah..
I rally up everyone of us first..
Do look out for my thread okie?
how isit like ??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha
Absolutely loved the way you pole danced!
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Tao Yan....no need to tell everyone rite...
wahhaaha..Originally posted by weidev:sorry 4 missing out though..... hope i can be there 4 the next outing....pai sei.....
haha, me around~~Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:aiyoz.. no one around ar
x 2.Originally posted by Estee:haha, me around~~
oh.. wah u can irc.. n forum same time ar..Originally posted by Estee:haha, me around~~
haha, u what nick?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:oh.. wah u can irc.. n forum same time ar..
BlackOriginally posted by Estee:haha, u what nick?
You asked alot of question hur?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh what soap??
ahBase although i always chak u, but here, i totally agree with you~~ hahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:You asked alot of question hur?
i dontknow then must lor...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You asked alot of question hur?
wah....i need help here..anyone HELP ME ??/Originally posted by Estee:ahBase although i always chak u, but here, i totally agree with you~~ haha
You join us for outing then you'll know mah.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah....i need help here..anyone HELP ME ??/
i kanna bully liaoz...
tooo far liao....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You join us for outing then you'll know mah.