weidev to the rescue......Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah....i need help here..anyone HELP ME ??/
i kanna bully liaoz...
hehe..dun like tt leh..my side raining mah..den me on bike one...hehe..but anyway..didn't really been my usual self yesterday..coz actually Dprophecy sick liao..den had to take extra special care for him loh..thus not able to chit chat wif lots and lots of ppl..muz chat chat a little..den go back to the other side..den chat chat again..den go back to the other side..Originally posted by BlurSotong:*Some ppl so late ~ ( * Look at Angel esp ..... organise and most late de is ya wor nut thanx for making the effort ~ ~ wakakakaka )
hmm...Originally posted by dotsg:thanks organiser ....
i really enjoy myself and glad to know u guys/gers
hope to see u ppl soon
angel^_^ . dun forget u inside my default list for our next outing
hehehehehehe
Originally posted by Angel^_^:thanx everybody for coming to the kopi session..hmm..dun think i can play the jenga well..keep making those blocks fall..
paiseh..
You take soap for what?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You want to BANG real hard issit? Wo Chen Chuan Ni lor.
^ Me stands BEHIND Spear wif soap in hand.
/me feel cold air just breeze thru.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yap, nice to see many fellow forumites coming down to see my nice little Pole Dancing and enjoyed this outing organised by the SUE Mods.
For those who missed my PD, there's always another time ya.
^ Me blow kisses for all.
when did he dance?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahaha
Absolutely loved the way you pole danced!
Must be those Red Indian mating dance. With feather head dress, war hamer and animal skin undies.Originally posted by edLow:when did he dance?
*That gal who work there ji cute wor .......Originally posted by BlurSotong:Narzy jie got go meh ...... hmmm neber take note.... or i left too early .... LoLz..... pai sey got to go over to madam wong to find friend ...... anyway quite a lot ppl but don think that place suit us ...... coz no habe big table to accomadate all together .......
Outing Finding :
*That gal who work there ji cute wor .......
*The other gal who work there think she eat air huh keep stand in front moi and make me cannot see soccer ......
*A lot of ppl i seem to know and a lot still bery de active ....
*Lucky xxx no come ~ wahhahahaha ....shhhhhhhh
*Why the ppl like to drink liquor/beer one everytime... like moi drink green tea good for health mah .... wahhahahahaa
*Callan still look as beng as ever || Estee still so pretty || bla bla bla ....... lazy type liao ~ hur hur hur ~
*Miss seeeing Narzy jie, churra which the wind can blow away de, still got any or not......
*did lilo come after thatz ?? and ya all those who know what i mean ~ wahahahahaha ~ (*Look at edLow )
*Why always play Jenga de ... ??
*Some ppl so late ~ ( * Look at Angel esp ..... organise and most late de is ya wor nut thanx for making the effort ~ ~ wakakakaka )
No wonder I feel so sicky now.Originally posted by Angel^_^:hehe..dun like tt leh..my side raining mah..den me on bike one...hehe..but anyway..didn't really been my usual self yesterday..coz actually Dprophecy sick liao..den had to take extra special care for him loh..thus not able to chit chat wif lots and lots of ppl..muz chat chat a little..den go back to the other side..den chat chat again..den go back to the other side..
well..in the end..Dprophecy had high fever..thus nv go work loh..and had a jab on his butt when he went to see a doc.. hope he didn't spread any illness to anyone hor..hehe..
but den hor..i'll continue my chit chating in the next outing one..so many fresh new faces i nv see before one leh..
but den..it's really a great nite yesterday..
use with ya.Originally posted by Spear:You take soap for what?
I didnt saw him dancing!Originally posted by Spear:Must be those Red Indian mating dance. With feather head dress, war hamer and animal skin undies.
Soap can kinky meh? That one must learn.Originally posted by edLow:use with ya.
hmm..he pass it to u..? hehehehe..Originally posted by edLow:No wonder I feel so sicky now.
I think I need to go back to pig again!
must ask him liao le!Originally posted by Spear:Soap can kinky meh? That one must learn.
Maybe too tired le pa?Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..he pass it to u..? hehehehe..
WahahahahahaOriginally posted by Spear:Soap can kinky meh? That one must learn.
im here..!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:angel.. ya not around liao ar