hehehe..this time round..i wanna participate liao..no hands on table..hehehehe..i'll concentrate more..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Venue: Piazza @ Orchard Atrium
Date: Friday 1st August
People going:
1. Pajero
2. Dprophet aka Dprophecy
3. Angel^_^
4. Sunny6610
5. Lilogirl
more more more ~ !
Let's try to beat the previous record of 34 "stories" in Jenga!!
Got exploring ah?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Guys I have deleted the East Side one liao...
Was advised to make the location more central to have more ppl join in..
Wanna go explore the abandoned Punggol Pig Farms after the kopi session?
WahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:Got exploring ah?
Hmmm. abit gian gian.
That place is reputed to be hauntedOriginally posted by edLow:anyway wat there to see at the abandoned Punggol Pig Farms?
Shifted to central liao...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
abit gian gian to go lei...kekek
hmmm....dun make me gian gian lei...very tempting...me not working...some more go explore...kekek....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Shifted to central liao...
Come come!!
Now I'm abit interested... But......Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha
Yah loh...quite a while nvr go exploring liaozz...
Is it??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:That place is reputed to be haunted
i hope to go... but dunno can make it or notOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Venue: Piazza @ Orchard Atrium
Date: Friday 1st August @ 1900 hrs
People going:
1. Pajero
3. Angel^_^
4. Sunny6610
5. Lilogirl
6. Skeujin
7. Edlow
8. Churra (will pop by later)
more more more ~ !
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Venue: Piazza @ Orchard Atrium
Date: Friday 1st August @ 1900 hrs
People going:
1. Pajero
3. Angel^_^
4. Sunny6610
5. Lilogirl
6. Skeujin
7. Edlow
8. Churra (will pop by later)
more more more ~ !
Where is the exact location of the pig farm?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Guys I have deleted the East Side one liao...
Was advised to make the location more central to have more ppl join in..
Wanna go explore the abandoned Punggol Pig Farms after the kopi session?