edBlur wanna be ah beng ah?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Chow Ah Beng Wannabe!
Hope the NS will do you good.
puss ni bu si! beng shi beng not pussy!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wah Lau, you sound so pussy man. C'mon lah, show her you bengness in you.
Maybe if you buy Sonia Rykiel or simi JPG bag, she might have a change her heart leh?
Anyway, you understooded my Engalandish hor?
of kourse beng is advanturous!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:^ Me Bows to Super_beng.
Neber know you so adventurous one.
Simi Si scissor ah?
Me very sensitive to the word scissor.
u wanna be super_duper_techno_lian ah! wanna be my part-time lurver or not?Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow..now got super_lian..den got super_beng..?
*ahem*
den im the super_duper_techno_lian
hahahahaha.. v
well..hmm..muz pull more ppl in liao..devil1976..kip..blursotong..callan..toothie..bear..more more more..hehehe..
so..u guys serious abt going to pig farm huh..? i feel like going leh..hmm...
Super_beng is beng!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i got a feeling u two are the same person..haha i dont know why also..
ni yao bei poke ah?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah u wanna use comb n poke people?
WahOriginally posted by Super_beng:of kourse beng is advanturous!
scissor is scissor lah! Jian Dao lah!
tamade! simi edBlur! Is edLow!Originally posted by Super_beng:edBlur wanna be ah beng ah?
btw, beng not chow hor!
beng ki sharpen comb!
Wahahahaa..Originally posted by edLow:tamade! simi edBlur! Is edLow!
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaa..
You forever stuck with that name liaozz...
tamade!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaa..
You forever stuck with that name liaozz...
very farnie is it!Originally posted by Spear:
Still need to ask meh? Mai edblur lar..Originally posted by edLow:very farnie is it!
WahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:tamade!
i cant recall is nick / FI start calling me edBlur one... and tat callan go introducing me with tat name!
tamade!Originally posted by Spear:Still need to ask meh? Mai edblur lar..
argh!!!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha
Callan help you to "fa yang guang da" mah..
No prob dudeOriginally posted by weidev:sori pajero... i cannot go this friday liao.... i have CCA until nine...... sorry bout tat.....
Oei, you gong simi? Gong war ah? Buey si ger ah?Originally posted by edLow:argh!!!
donno which idiot go tell tat super beng!!!!
/me fade away go watch variety show!
-_-"Originally posted by Super_beng:Oei, you gong simi? Gong war ah? Buey si ger ah?
You all perposely post here so i thought i drop by lah. Buay si ah?
edblur, tot tat u accepted tis alreadyOriginally posted by edLow:tamade! simi edBlur! Is edLow!
wat lan leh!Originally posted by erijazz:edblur, tot tat u accepted tis already
Relac ah brudder.Originally posted by Super_beng:Oei, you gong simi? Gong war ah? Buey si ger ah?
You all perposely post here so i thought i drop by lah. Buay si ah?
I doubt super beng will come.... he seem like public enemy!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Relac ah brudder.
Ok, will see you on Friday. All the ppl very nice one.