ermm..think we did the opp thingy yah..? went exploring..chit chat abt those thingys at the spot..went home late..hmm...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Personally, i have heard of these few:
- be careful not to step on offerings
- try not to go home late
- try not to over-react when you see or hear anything unusual (like try to go closer or shout at the "thing"), just pretend not to see and walk away
Anymore tips, pls do post them in this thread yah?
u all such a big group.. i think "they" all more scared man...Originally posted by Angel^_^:ermm..think we did the opp thingy yah..? went exploring..chit chat abt those thingys at the spot..went home late..hmm...
kekekeke..Originally posted by jOhO:u all such a big group.. i think "they" all more scared man...
Oops =POriginally posted by Angel^_^:ermm..think we did the opp thingy yah..? went exploring..chit chat abt those thingys at the spot..went home late..hmm...
Wahahaha yah lohOriginally posted by jOhO:u all such a big group.. i think "they" all more scared man...
strength in numbersOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha yah loh
Photos are not wif me leh....wif Edblur...Originally posted by Angel^_^:yep..kekeke..
so pajero..u gonna uoload the pic here..?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:yep..kekeke..
so pajero..u gonna uoload the pic here..?
u in sch why got sentry duties??Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:nothing to be scare of..i go camps on 7 month..sentry duty there..sit there.. alone also...nothing one..
also not first time go through this 7 month...haha..
didnt do anything bad..why scare?
ooohh...kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Photos are not wif me leh....wif Edblur...
yep..think mentally plays an important part too..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:nothing to be scare of..i go camps on 7 month..sentry duty there..sit there.. alone also...nothing one..
also not first time go through this 7 month...haha..
didnt do anything bad..why scare?
Yah lohOriginally posted by NeonTetra:u in sch why got sentry duties??
when i sec1 la.. in the old sch...now changkat changi is new one right....last time that one...now is still up... 36 years old liao i think..we camp lor..then at night..12 pm call me wake up..go there sit down...block B lor..heard that block is most power one...Originally posted by NeonTetra:u in sch why got sentry duties??
Originally posted by Angel^_^:yep..think mentally plays an important part too..
well..to each its own..diff ppl diff view..
sit there for wat?? as if a sec one boy can do anything............?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:when i sec1 la.. in the old sch...now changkat changi is new one right....last time that one...now is still up... 36 years old liao i think..we camp lor..then at night..12 pm call me wake up..go there sit down...block B lor..heard that block is most power one...
btw...
*its a cemtery lah.. that place.
WahahahahahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:sit there for wat?? as if a sec one boy can do anything............?
cos that sch is olD liao ma..then many many.. ghost stories..some leader la... npCc leader our scouts leader last time camp in this sch also...old changkat..but now we move le ma..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yah loh
x2
wahahahah
sit there whaT!!then they say 45 mintues later come bring me back..sit there lor .... test ur courage ma...cos.. that sch ..something wrong one ma...u know outside the sch? those tall big tress...at night u go lor... u clap one time all the crow fly out..got 30 over... really....sot sot one....Originally posted by NeonTetra:sit there for wat?? as if a sec one boy can do anything............?