really..? hmm..tt's kinda...strange yah..?or rather amazing..but still...it's still mystery..who noes..there might be another world rite up there..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yah yah heard that one before!
Not only happened in China, but also in several other countries
These phenomenons are also known as cities in the sky: I've read a story that some people in a small town in the US have reported seeing a replica of Berlin in the sky!
And Berlin is like thousands of miles away!!
Tamade! Aim my nose again!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:dont get it..what i see is.. pajaro nose..
hahahaha..finally someone speak up liao..kekeke..Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha....but frankly speaking ur nose looks like a kuku bird leh..hhaa
kuku bird?Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha....but frankly speaking ur nose looks like a kuku bird leh..hhaa
keke..and hor..plus the 2 eyes..keke..it looks sooo..ermm..anyone wanna tulang..?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:kuku bird?
Wahahaha
ok lah...i tink i better change avatar liao...
don wanna attract people with my shapely nose liao...
The sauce tastes so weird...Originally posted by Angel^_^:anyone wanna tulang..?
yah..u muz taste more..den u'll get the taste..kekeke.. kinda spicy..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:The sauce tastes so weird...
hahahaha...Originally posted by NeonTetra:out of topic liao.......haha....Paje i kind of miss ur previous avatar. haha
then now become macdonalds nose...sigh...no more ...purple big nose??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Tamade! Aim my nose again!
/phones plastic surgeon to arrange appointment to permenantly remove provocative nose
wahhahaahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:haha....but frankly speaking ur nose looks like a kuku bird leh..hhaa
not only u..i miss purple big nose alsoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:out of topic liao.......haha....Paje i kind of miss ur previous avatar. haha
WahahahahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:out of topic liao.......haha....Paje i kind of miss ur previous avatar. haha
hahaha macdonalds now..next will be the old man from KFC.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya lor....the L J nose no more liao......haha
now what.. no nose big red mouth ?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
nowadays always crap liao..
previous avatar? wahahahahaha
the one with the provacative nose...