hmm....super_lian...? *eyes roll to millenium...* *ahem* nope..i nv say anything..nope..i nv..kekeke..juz tt both behind almost hv the same pronounciation..Originally posted by edLow:FYI: Super_beng and Super_lian did not turn up. Maybe they did (2nd nick)?
mai lai lar~~~Originally posted by edLow:-______-"
ji pai seh yi xia!
It's edNoTBluR hor!Originally posted by Angel^_^:hahaha..Ed_Blur..u can't change the fact lah..
You guessed corrlectly!Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke...when i saw a sexy human walking down the street..i dunno it's u man..keke..frm the way u walk..wow..!! sexy sia..so i guess it's u loh..u also not bad huh..? still can wave good bye to me..
Interesting Characters..Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahaha.... who knows?
So, all the time you are bioing my lower attire ah? My Tee not sek see meh?Originally posted by edLow:simi Tan Sian Ji??
Today u wear where got so corny and kinky? Last time at Seoul Garden even more sexier leh!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:So, all the time you are bioing my lower attire ah? My Tee not sek see meh?
^ Me nudge edLow
HAHAHAHAOriginally posted by edLow:Horny ki lan!
Bingo..!! i got it correct..!! kekeke..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You guessed corrlectly!
Chio Angel^_^ and hunky Dprophecy are easily spotted mah. Dprophecy... the way you hold the handlebar Ji Sek See wor.
ji huai yi yi xia!Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm....super_lian...? *eyes roll to millenium...* *ahem* nope..i nv say anything..nope..i nv..kekeke..juz tt both behind almost hv the same pronounciation..
wahahaha..Ed_Blur..control..control yrself yah..?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:HAHAHAHA
Oei... dun anyhow Ki Chiu Ki lan wor... See, you horny again.
Maybe they went Muzik Underfround and Ti Toh liao. Give them a break lah.Originally posted by edLow:FYI: Super_beng and Super_lian did not turn up. Maybe they did (2nd nick)?
I was very tired liao.... U dress up so SWPL earlier!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:So, all the time you are bioing my lower attire ah? My Tee not sek see meh?
^ Me nudge edLow
i tink dat turned u on rite??Originally posted by edLow:I was very tired liao.... U dress up so SWPL earlier!
wei, mai anyhow say hor!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:HAHAHAHA
Oei... dun anyhow Ki Chiu Ki lan wor... See, you horny again.
Someboy wear the same Kaalors as edLow sia. Ji Pei Yi Sia.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
no chance liaoz...
I though tulang really does boast the male one leh? Mutton soup also zhuan yang mah!Originally posted by Angel^_^:Bingo..!! i got it correct..!! kekeke..
wahahaha..*eyes rolled to Dprophecy* well..he ate tulang mah..Ed_low says it boast the male one mah..kekeke.. he left 2 for u..wanna u to slowly suck it..kekeke..oops..
kao, i dont gey one hor! ji tamade yuan wang wo yi xia!Originally posted by Angel^_^:wahahaha..Ed_Blur..control..control yrself yah..?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Someboy wear the same Kaalors as edLow sia. Ji Pei Yi Sia.
hahahah. there got techno hor!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Maybe they went Muzik Underfround and Ti Toh liao. Give them a break lah.
MUAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Angel^_^:Bingo..!! i got it correct..!! kekeke..
wahahaha..*eyes rolled to Dprophecy* well..he ate tulang mah..Ed_low says it boast the male one mah..kekeke.. he left 2 for u..wanna u to slowly suck it..kekeke..oops..
kekekeke...Originally posted by edLow:I though tulang really does boast the male one leh? Mutton soup also zhuan yang mah!
No lah! Gey dont turn me on!Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink dat turned u on rite??