Originally posted by lilogirl:Neway... great seeing you guys!!!
I reach home liao got a bit regret not going to the pig's farm... then I thought of what I could possibly see ... and I was glad I was safe at home.....
My apologies to Blursotong... for crushing his fingers.... got too excited playing jenga lor... sorry hor.!!!!!
Didn't get to tok much to many others... I shy mahz....
Neway... hope to meet up with you people again soon!!!!!!
This only tells one thing ~~~~~~ Never sit or be anywhere near me when playing jenga!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. lilo very scary... crush people's fingers..
NotedOriginally posted by lilogirl:This only tells one thing ~~~~~~ Never sit or be anywhere near me when playing jenga!!!!!!!!!
orh...Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..i dun wanna kena hoot by kopi..callan..mini ge..keke..they're bassie's lovers leh..
my daddy is someone else..
u already had last time mah.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Shhhh...tao yan...
Later i get PMs from weird guys again....
I think some did.Originally posted by kopiosatu:got see ghost? got ask for 4d lumber???
7 month leh~ got alot of ghost to ask one!
okie dokie! set hor!Originally posted by lilogirl:....
a promise is a promise mahz......... and I get the toy in return oso... so it's okie......
you guai... i buy HAPPIER meal for u oso nvm....... shhhhhhh!!! dun let sotong hear this....
Originally posted by edLow:I think some did.
share to see ghost? so good to see meh?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:
nv share
see ur head...Originally posted by edLow:share to see ghost? so good to see meh?
let see if my digital camera did capture any photos. But I left it in the car, so must wait till someone took it back home!
And why u didnt join us for exploring? go tmm with someone together home ah?
aiya.. joking mah. why sound so fierce... abit unfrenly leh. scare scare! Next time got chance, den join SUE exploring!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:see ur head...
eh hello...i live jurong u ask mi go punggol..u mad ah..tmm ur head..kip live near my hse mah..so go home tog lar..
no leh..but some actually go find 4D number..keke.. wonder they get to find any or not..Originally posted by kopiosatu:got see ghost? got ask for 4d lumber???
7 month leh~ got alot of ghost to ask one!
dude..next time muz join us yah..? keke..Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. damned tired.. went back after work to rest...
now in office pretending to work... later will go look for the sheesha place
*calling sotong..*Originally posted by lilogirl:....
a promise is a promise mahz......... and I get the toy in return oso... so it's okie......
you guai... i buy HAPPIER meal for u oso nvm....... shhhhhhh!!! dun let sotong hear this....
Aiya. forget to get lumber hor.Originally posted by Angel^_^:no leh..but some actually go find 4D number..keke.. wonder they get to find any or not..
lilo...!! tt's pretty scary yah..? keke..Originally posted by lilogirl:Neway... great seeing you guys!!!
I reach home liao got a bit regret not going to the pig's farm... then I thought of what I could possibly see ... and I was glad I was safe at home.....
My apologies to Blursotong... for crushing his fingers.... got too excited playing jenga lor... sorry hor.!!!!!
Didn't get to tok much to many others... I shy mahz....
Neway... hope to meet up with you people again soon!!!!!!
ermm..sure..? but i dun mind sitting beside u though..keke..hv faith in u mah..Originally posted by lilogirl:This only tells one thing ~~~~~~ Never sit or be anywhere near me when playing jenga!!!!!!!!!
haiz...Originally posted by erijazz:Tamade Eastereggs!!!!!!!
kekekeke...i'd reached there too late..naber see anything leh..? got or not huh..? kekekeke..Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... thinking.. if lilo can crush sotong's fingers, they must've been holding hands
p.s. edited coz bad english
ermm...really..?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hey i got go..u didnt add my name..wah sia...
Originally posted by edLow:orh...