ah min yeah..? keke..tt nick really attract guys leh..kekeke..Originally posted by edLow:u already had last time mah.
can i hv one happy meal too..?Originally posted by edLow:okie dokie! set hor!
keke...i also want..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:
nv share
keke..wow..cool..!! hope to see some pic huh..? but den hor..wow..yr flash SUPER arh..eyes bery pain sia..Originally posted by edLow:share to see ghost? so good to see meh?
let see if my digital camera did capture any photos. But I left it in the car, so must wait till someone took it back home!
And why u didnt join us for exploring? go tmm with someone together home ah?
keke..wow..cool..!! hope to see some pic huh..? but den hor..wow..yr flash SUPER arh..eyes bery pain sia..Originally posted by edLow:share to see ghost? so good to see meh?
let see if my digital camera did capture any photos. But I left it in the car, so must wait till someone took it back home!
mapplezz..can ask ed_blur to give u a lift home..keke..im sure he's willing to do tt yah..?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:see ur head...
eh hello...i live jurong u ask mi go punggol..u mad ah..tmm ur head..kip live near my hse mah..so go home tog lar..
kekeke..go back there and ask again loh..kekeke..Originally posted by edLow:Aiya. forget to get lumber hor.
wer got fierce..i so shyOriginally posted by edLow:aiya.. joking mah. why sound so fierce... abit unfrenly leh. scare scare! Next time got chance, den join SUE exploring!
dowan lar i shyOriginally posted by Angel^_^:mapplezz..can ask ed_blur to give u a lift home..keke..im sure he's willing to do tt yah..?
since he ask u to go..so he muz send u back mah..
*eyes roll to ed_blur*
yah loh...she where got fierce..? keke..in fact..i think u look demure..keke..ya noe..? the sweet..shyly smile..keke..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:wer got fierce..i so shy
next time explore wer? dun go those ulu places later i duno how to go home
kekekeke..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:dowan lar i shy
bu yao hai wo.Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm....super_lian...? *eyes roll to millenium...* *ahem* nope..i nv say anything..nope..i nv..kekeke..juz tt both behind almost hv the same pronounciation..
bu guan wo de shi.Originally posted by edLow:Interesting Characters..
Super_lian donno is it also known as mei-li-lian
Super_beng can be lao beng / emotional beng / emotional lao beng too.
kekekeke...cool man..double meaning nite huh..?Originally posted by AngelDark:thx for pajero for organising this outing
finally met crysstall(did i get the nick correct?
enjoyed myself playing jenga, play until got alot of "double meanings" come out, wahaha
good to see lilo's fren again, and glad that my tarot reading was somewhat..... near the qns, and answer, wahaha
the evening was filled with "double meanings" hehehe
pajero's car is a little squeezy, had to have some major bonding session with DF, electa(correct nick?) at the back
thx to ed for letting me sit in the car, hahaha
pungol pig farm is very dipilated, but it's a very refreshing experience, felt some things present, never got to see any thing. then i missed out on the war bunker experience, cause there has to be someone to hold the ladder, it was almost collapsing.... but i won't mind to go down next time....
then the supper at woodgrove, another session of double meanings, wahaha..... the food is not bad, but the curry can do with some improvement, too salty.... (zhang ziyi popping out liao?? )
and lastly, thx again to pajero for sending me back!! hehehe
p.s: TAMADE EASTER EGGS!
yah..heard tt he took only a cup of kopi..Originally posted by sunny6110:ermm.... who forgot to pay yest for the kopi session har? Think our dearest Ah min over-pay $80 more leh....
kekekekeke..thanx millennuim for giving me a ride..Originally posted by millennium:bu yao hai wo.
sunny..!! naber say good bye to u yesterday..thought u going to sembawang too..paiseh..Originally posted by sunny6110:ermm.... who forgot to pay yest for the kopi session har? Think our dearest Ah min over-pay $80 more leh....
oops estee...den im super super late liao..keke..Originally posted by Estee:heehee, thanks for the kopi session although i was late~~ =P went shopping after getting my pay~~ hehe, glad u guys had fun at the pig farm~~
when i get mine we go shopping??Originally posted by Estee:heehee, thanks for the kopi session although i was late~~ =P went shopping after getting my pay~~ hehe, glad u guys had fun at the pig farm~~
heehee, steady lah~~ and that will be when?? must reserve some $$~~ =POriginally posted by aHGer^83:when i get mine we go shopping??