Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:SR Nathan also spell wrongly.....-_-"
Come lah...we go Ubin TMM watch fireworks
err.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:me and my bf lah..kekeke..
? from there can seee fireworks meh??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:SR Nathan also spell wrongly.....-_-"
? from there can seee fireworks meh??depends lor i see got who go first..most probably.. not going ba... i dontknow lahOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:SR Nathan also spell wrongly.....-_-"
Originally posted by Angel^_^:
hmm.......Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:err.....
IN the first post.....Originally posted by AE86tofu:OI!!! WAD are the details??? time and place???
Haven confirm yet mah...Originally posted by AE86tofu:But never state the Time, Place 2 meet leh
go lah go lah, it's in the EAST SIDE anyway, i believed u will have fun, feel kind of sorri that u left early on the first outingOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:? from there can seee fireworks meh??depends lor i see got who go first..most probably.. not going ba... i dontknow lah
Originally posted by erijazz:go lah go lah, it's in the EAST SIDE anyway, i believed u will have fun, feel kind of sorri that u left early on the first outing
Don't think lah, come on...JUZ DO ITOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:
Relax, it juz generation gap, parents means good but sometime they do not know how to express themselves mah...btw u goodboy mah, try to understand them laOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hai..i really very fan ... i dontknow..my mum just agure with me.. haiz...
i didnt say anything....keep quiet lor.. haiz...what more can i say..think i go bathe then go out liaoz..hot.Originally posted by erijazz:Relax, it juz generation gap, parents means good but sometime they do not know how to express themselves mah...btw u goodboy mah, try to understand them la
U are always sad Becoz u CHOSE 2 be sad.... Like i always tell ppl.. humans can chose the type of life they want... anyway... I got 2 Big torches... 1 Maglite Baton torch and a signal light.... Need them?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ok lah..i go acarde hit the game to vent my anger liaoz...byebye.. haiz..why am i always sad.
cos i cant choose to be happy..when i`am happy ..there will be things to make me sad again..why? i dontknow.Originally posted by AE86tofu:U are always sad Becoz u CHOSE 2 be sad.... Like i always tell ppl.. humans can chose the type of life they want... anyway... I got 2 Big torches... 1 Maglite Baton torch and a signal light.... Need them?
Yes dude!Originally posted by AE86tofu:.. anyway... I got 2 Big torches... 1 Maglite Baton torch and a signal light.... Need them?
No prob dude!Originally posted by swatchie:Count me in! Thanks