PM PajeroMiNi your contact,dudeOriginally posted by swatchie:Say how do I know how you guys look like? Anyone I can contact?
this what everyone will ask when they first go a outing.. nvm one..u reaching liao u call pajaro..u got hp right..then he tell u where he is lor .. then u go there liao u see a grup there..then they will kinda give u a. look..Originally posted by swatchie:Say how do I know how you guys look like? Anyone I can contact?
HurrayOriginally posted by ratinacage:er....okie...think i shud be able to go for this one.....wat time we meeting and where we gonna spend the nite????i wanna fish there.
Originally posted by erijazz:Hurray
hmm..........Originally posted by AE86tofu:Yeah... I'll leave my contact here(no flaming of sms ar plz) 98219255
But where we slping sia???Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:this is going to be a hard time..needa to bring food...best is bring ownself one..or not then ...at night hungry bo bian lor..must tahan..haha..spend 1 night there see sky...cos they fishing
hello....we going for field ex. ah???Originally posted by erijazz:Hhmm.....
Think have to type out the Admin Instruction
Training Safety Regulation
Risk Management
What esle.....
Coffee or exploring session would be interesting.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'm contemplating to whether postpone the outing as not all those joining have confirmed whether they are going or not...
Pajero, is tis the latest list?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Pack your camping bags, get ready your insect repellant and take out your compasses, we're going to Ubin!
Date: 090803 Saturday (National Day)
Venue: Pulau Ubin
Purpose: Spooky Outing (exploring the Island overnight until Sunday)
Pls post your name in this thread if you are interested in going. Thanks!
1) Pajero
2) ratinacage
3) elementa
4) erijazz
5) Millenium (not staying overnight)
6) AE86tofu
7) swatchie
Disposable underwears??!!Originally posted by erijazz:what esle...
Originally posted by erijazz:Pajero, is tis the latest list?
Maybe we can meet at Changi Village hawker center abut 1000hrs and have breakfast first then see need to buy anymore stuff to bring over to Ubin. (Food like instant noodle or canfood, biscuit etc...)
Since there are no ladies going so i think we don't need to bring any tentage (maybe bashar n groundsheet will do)
Those who wanted to cook noodle or make coffee can bring your gas burner and mess tin along.
HEY guys.... if really cannot go ubin on tt day we mmet in changi village and go OCH lor.... since it's in the changi area too
what esle...
bassie..!! keke..there u go again..hehehe..wow teh cino huh..? hmm.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Disposable underwears??!!
Might be of help if somebody pissed in his pants.
Ok ok... just fooling around, had too much Teh Cino.
^ Me looks at erijazz