hmmm....me no set high criteria one okie...haiz..dunnoe lar...i work den say lar...Originally posted by sunny6110:Mei ren yao? sure anot? Think ur criteria too high izzit? Or u still u kn0w u know? keke
no lei...me now whr got hoot u?Originally posted by edLow:>speechless<
/me end up getting hoot again becos of tat line!
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Haiz....
If you guys wanna spank each other, pls do it in PM...
wahahahahahaah
Ding Dong Ding Dong~!~!~!
hey pls leh... u all dont think too much lah. me and her just pure frdship lah... tat wat i know from her during a conversation we had earlier. dont make me think too much lah. not good to health one.Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lei...me now whr got hoot u?
even hoot oso not my turn liaoz...hahah....
milo dino nice to drink hor?
ok lar....den dun make fun of u anymore liaoz okie?Originally posted by edLow:hey pls leh... u all dont think too much lah. me and her just pure frdship lah... tat wat i know from her during a conversation we had earlier. dont make me think too much lah. not good to health one.
ya lor.. bu yao hai wo lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok lar....den dun make fun of u anymore liaoz okie?
Argghhh....Milo Dino~!~!~!Originally posted by aHGer^83:milo dino nice to drink hor?
hello... i prefer the cherry....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Argghhh....Milo Dino~!~!~!
It gave me a stomach upset the last time i drank it.....Originally posted by edLow:hello... i prefer the cherry....
and wat with milo dino?
hao ke lian yi xia.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:It gave me a stomach upset the last time i drank it.....
Nvm lah....got ppl take care....Originally posted by edLow:hao ke lian yi xia.
/me help by asking... "siang si the scandals lady or gentleman?"Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Nvm lah....got ppl take care....
/me sees scandals/wild guesses coming my way again....
ooohh..i like tt too...keke..the little cherry..how nice if i hv the cherry to be placed on Dprophecy's body..somewhere..at the little place..Originally posted by edLow:hello... i prefer the cherry....
and wat with milo dino?
oi oi oi!Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..i like tt too...keke..the little cherry..how nice if i hv the cherry to be placed on Dprophecy's body..somewhere..at the little place..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..i like tt too...keke..the little cherry..how nice if i hv the cherry to be placed on Dprophecy's body..somewhere..at the little place..
Originally posted by erijazz:
I see horn growing on Angel's forehead...
HORN GROWING ON ANGEL'S FOREHEAD!!!
you little DEVIL
This kinda smiley also can find.....li hai....Originally posted by Angel^_^:
if not how to be angel??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:This kinda smiley also can find.....li hai....