hahahaha..good to pinch leh..hehe..sure pinch u on sat..Originally posted by edLow:/me look at himself...
but wo bai bai nen nen leh
keke..mei..sick too huh..?Originally posted by AngelDark:*ahem ahem*
i'm not going
but if *ahem* is going, then i suppose the exploring will be MUCH better
so *ahem* muz go, so ah min ge can go, without ah min ge, can't have tour guide le... rite?
*ahem* opps, i think i oso sick le
:p
angel jie, not that i dun want to go, i can't go.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..mei..sick too huh..?
but mei...why dun u go..? since u going to HOFS outing..den u go too loh..
so u going is not going? hen confuse leh.Originally posted by AngelDark:*ahem ahem*
i'm not going
but if *ahem* is going, then i suppose the exploring will be MUCH better
so *ahem* muz go, so ah min ge can go, without ah min ge, can't have tour guide le... rite?
*ahem* opps, i think i oso sick le
:p
den my face will go .Originally posted by Angel^_^:hahahaha..good to pinch leh..hehe..sure pinch u on sat..
Originally posted by edLow:ME ME ME ME!!!! COUNT ME IN!!!!
I know it kinda rush, but due to a certain unforseen situation. We like to have a last min trip to OCH (Old Changi Hospital) this Saturday which will commence after the end of HOFS's Wu Ling Dai Hui outing. Anyway, the HOFS outing will end ard 12mn and the exploring will start ard 1am. So it will definately be errrrrrie! hehe!
Would like to see who would be available to turn up for this outing.
[b]List:
----- ----- ----- -----
1. edLow + frd (TBC)
2. erijazz
3. Angel^_^ + [D]prophecy
4. PajeroMiNi + ahem?
5. BearBear® (TBC)
----- ----- ----- -----
-to be update-[/b]
cool..~Originally posted by AE86tofu:ME ME ME ME!!!! COUNT ME IN!!!!
Originally posted by AngelDark:angel jie, not that i dun want to go, i can't go.....
tio even worse curfew this time.... sighz...... so no choice
keke...Originally posted by edLow:den my face will go .
hahha. i used to remember how one of my gal buddy and my sis pinch or hoot me last time when we go out! miss those days sia.... now my buddy also donno go where le.... lost together with her bf nia... sad..
Originally posted by edLow:so u going is not going? hen confuse leh.
why why. dont buwee or abuse kidsOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke...
*pratice finger kong fu frm now..*
sure give yr face like tt...
Originally posted by edLow:why why. dont buwee or abuse kids
/me protest!
so are u going?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
*ahem ahem*
/me chokes
*teary eyes*Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
*ahem ahem*
/me chokes
haha..not bad rite huh..?Originally posted by erijazz:Wow, very the touching
Me lar....Originally posted by edLow:so are u going?
u are default listed...
u no go.. no tour guide lei
WEI!Originally posted by Angel^_^:*teary eyes*
pajero kor kor..how can u leave us alone to survive out there...? we need someone to guide us there..yr deep..macho tone to make ourselves feel more comfy throughout the nite..
calming us down.. yr guidence to a more safer way..helping us to fight wif our fears..mentally..emotionally and physically..
yr explaination of the places where we set out foot on..little foots follow everywhere u led us too..we're juz like little kids..who need yr hand..
*whisper to ed_blur*
"touching enough or not..? keke.. "
*back to teary eyes*
pajero kor kor..we need u..w/o u..we'll be like ships which travel w/o the guidence of the lighthouse throughut the long..cold..cruel..windy nite..we can't find any dock to rest..
*whisper softly..*
pajero kor kor..
-_-"Originally posted by Angel^_^:haha..not bad rite huh..?
oops...
*look at pajero kor kor..*
CV nasi lemak onli open till 12mn.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:-_-"
Most prob will be going guys...
After that, supper @ Changi V!!