kekeke..pajero kor kor..u're the greatest..!! keke..muz ask "ahem ahem" go too arh..kekekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:-_-"
Most prob will be going guys...
After that, supper @ Changi V!!
of course lah.Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..pajero kor kor..u're the greatest..!! keke..muz ask "ahem ahem" go too arh..kekekeke..
*whisper to dewin..*
it works man..kekekeke.. v
it wasn't me..kekeke..Originally posted by edLow:of course lah.
we so cute le... somemore + those teary eyes.. which macho man wont go soft-hearted?
u mean is ahem ahem say go?Originally posted by Angel^_^:it wasn't me..kekeke..
Originally posted by edLow:But the carpark So big.... How do tell if it's u??? or anyone??
I know it kinda rush, but due to a certain unforseen situation. We like to have a last min trip to OCH (Old Changi Hospital) this Saturday which will commence after the end of HOFS's Wu Ling Dai Hui outing. Anyway, the HOFS outing will end ard 12mn and the exploring will start ard 0130hrs from Changi Village. So it will definately be errrrrrie! hehe!
Would like to see who would be available to turn up for this outing.
[b]List:
----- ----- ----- -----
1. edLow + frd (TBC)
2. erijazz
3. Angel^_^ + [D]prophecy
4. PajeroMiNi + ahem?
5. BearBear® (TBC)
6. AE86tofu
----- ----- ----- -----
-to be update-
Meeting location and time:
----- ----- ----- -----
Location 1:
For those whom will be at HOFS outing, the meeting time will be during the outing (Partyworld KTV @ Crown Prince Hotel Basement 1) which will end ard 12mn (end of activities 2). HOFS members whom are interesting to go to the OCH exploring, pls state ur interest. If not, you have to find your way to Changi Village urself.
Location 2:
For those meeting us straight, pls meet at Changi Village's carpark (the one beside Shell Petrol Station) at 0130hrs.
You can reach early to take a look at the Bapoks lor.. If u need services, feel free to approach them hor! Dont be shy!
----- ----- ----- -----
-Pls check back again for any changes.-
I'll be in that petite little red dress and a rose in between my teeth...do keep a lookout for me ya~Originally posted by AE86tofu:But the carpark So big.... How do tell if it's u??? or anyone??
.........Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'll be in that petite little red dress and a rose in between my teeth...do keep a lookout for me ya~
Kakakaka....might wanna change to bermudas after meeting you guys...exploring in my petite little dress is so...uncomfortable...Originally posted by Angel^_^:.........
do u mean u'll be like tt at OCH..?
kekeke..but still..i noe u'll look great in tt dress yah..?
u wanna attract clients ah?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'll be in that petite little red dress and a rose in between my teeth...do keep a lookout for me ya~
U dancing Drunken Tango wif bar pok ah...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'll be in that petite little red dress and a rose in between my teeth...do keep a lookout for me ya~
after tt den u meet us loh..Originally posted by xiao_p:mi mi wan to go but will be at HOFS ktv outing
so how?
Erm....i don have thick soled shoes leh....Originally posted by AE86tofu:Remember 2 Wear Thick Soled shoes just in Case... NO SLIPPERS OR SANDALS.... My fren got home inj. Badly when a glass shard pierced his sandals and into his feet...
That's why i won be wearing my Prada liao....heart pain...Originally posted by AE86tofu:Wah.. PRADA sia.... One small bag is $700 liao... BTW Explore till wad time ar?? Transport how also???
Can u reach Changi Village after 11:30pm. There a slight change in plan.Originally posted by AE86tofu:Wah.. Like tt wan 2 Tumpang MotorBike leh... then can bring along my "montoya" helmet