got 12 ppl liao..Originally posted by lilogirl:Thanks again on behalf of the mods for joining us in this adventure!!!!!
Those who attended:
1. Mini Ge
2. Angel^_^
3. Dphropechy
4. Erijazz
5. Ah ger
6. Eddy Boi
7. Ae86tofu & fren
8. Bear bear
9. Xiao p
10. Shinyboy
Thanks again everybody.... hope to see all of you in the next outing...
u noe the advs bout a mum which bring her daughter to mac eat happy meal. den when the daughter ask why her mum wanna eat happy meal too. den she reply "becos she (daughter) make her (mum) happy.Originally posted by BearBear®:so wats the happi meal about??
never catch the happy meal thingy lehOriginally posted by edLow:u noe the advs bout a mum which bring her daughter to mac eat happy meal. den when the daughter ask why her mum wanna eat happy meal too. den she reply "becos she (daughter) make her (mum) happy.
den our version is.... i'm the little ger.. while the mum is lido (my ahyi)
u mean tv or the forum version?Originally posted by xiao_p:never catch the happy meal thingy leh
the last way to cheer ed_blur before he goes to camp..kekeke..Originally posted by BearBear®:so wats the happi meal about??
Originally posted by edLow:u mean tv or the forum version?
wahahahaah missing 2 people??? the ghosts at OCH eat them?Originally posted by Angel^_^:got 12 ppl liao..
we make others think that we are the ghost and they quickly back offOriginally posted by ratinacage:anyone saw any interesting thingies???anyone took pix of the plc???
hahaOriginally posted by erijazz:we make others think that we are the ghost and they quickly back off
interesting thingy ar...is that... WHY U DIDNT COME??Originally posted by ratinacage:anyone saw any interesting thingies???anyone took pix of the plc???
Originally posted by xiao_p:never catch the happy meal thingy leh
wahh. hao hao siao hor!Originally posted by Angel^_^:the last way to cheer ed_blur before he goes to camp..kekeke..
credit own to bearbear for the success!Originally posted by erijazz:we make others think that we are the ghost and they quickly back off