ooohh..keke..wear more sexy yah..? shorter..shorter and shorter..muz more sexy den those ladies opp us yah..? kekeke..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Heeeeeeeee....
I can't wait sia. Dunno what to wear that nite neh Angel^_^
Anyway, I have to meet a friend of mine at Shenton way first, then will sashay down to the cafe.
hahahaha..yah..so muz chop seats mah...kekeke...Originally posted by edLow:steady lah. we go there early! den i can go do shopping too. need to buy some vitamin C first too.
so we confirm sit somewhere facing the pub hor... must see more nu ren before go tekong!
btw, miss d wont be turning up. so dont think too much.
Tao Yan lah... wait wear until Chao Keng how?Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..keke..wear more sexy yah..? shorter..shorter and shorter..muz more sexy den those ladies opp us yah..? kekeke..
*pretty bassie..walking down the street..pretty bassie..*
like tt better mah..kekekeke..sexy yah..?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tao Yan lah... wait wear until Chao Keng how?
^ Me remember to shave armpit/hand/leg hair
training to be soldierssss fight for our laaaaaaaandOriginally posted by edLow:yes today at C.A.N cafe near paco bugis...
DF and me enlisting on the same day. this thursday
*ahem* What you gonna do after the Cafe thingy? I heard there's a nice stretch of walkway at the Esplanade worrrOriginally posted by edLow:yes today at C.A.N cafe near paco bugis...
DF and me enlisting on the same day. this thursday
so u not meeting us first ah?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Heeeeeeeee....
I can't wait sia. Dunno what to wear that nite neh Angel^_^
Anyway, I have to meet a friend of mine at Shenton way first, then will sashay down to the cafe.
/me is watching moooofy with loti ti ti and map pie pie pie pie later. u enjoy urself there hor!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Come to mama... I make sure you get a good Kan Na Ji from me.
^ Me snap knuckles
wat time to meet in woodlands to go down first? i need do some shopping.Originally posted by Angel^_^:hahahaha..yah..so muz chop seats mah...kekeke...
hmmm word trigger "armpit" sound liek mo mo renwhom nick start with SOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tao Yan lah... wait wear until Chao Keng how?
eeeee. u should find spear or mini gege or adam mah.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*ahem* What you gonna do after the Cafe thingy? I heard there's a nice stretch of walkway at the Esplanade worrr
^ Me nudge nudge edLow
hahahahaha..Originally posted by edLow:eeeee. u should find spear or mini gege or adam mah.....
/me dont play with soap one..
beside me will be at mo mo place watching moooffy with loti ti ti ti and map pie pie pie.
u seems very excited..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tao Yan lah... wait wear until Chao Keng how?
they are expecting u to come lor.. haha when they are back...u will get it from themOriginally posted by Spear:Sorry......! Didn't know that my nick was in the list until Narz sms.
Paiseh paiseh......